The BIR Gynaecology imaging update

The BIR Gynaecology imaging update

Find BIR on Social Media:


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



This event is divided into two separate study days and will bring delegates right up to date with imaging techniques employed in gynaecology. Both benign and oncological topics will be covered providing a comprehensive ‘A to Z’ of the major subjects encountered in everyday practice and will bring together a high calibre of speakers at the forefront of gynaecology imaging. This will be supplemented by talks from oncologists and surgeons providing cutting edge modern treatments.

Who should attend: Both District general and teaching hospital radiologists with an interest in gynaecology. Radiology trainees and radiographers regularly performing gynaecology MRI. Gynaecologists will also find this comprehensive imaging review helpful.

Educational aims:
• To be able to accurately stage the major gynaecology cancers
• To understand the role of functional imaging in prognostication and assessment of disease response
• To be able to characterise with confidence adnexal masses according to the latest ESUR guidelines
• To illustrate the role of MRI in benign disease including infection, endometriosis, placental and uterine disorders

View the programme here!

Registration is available here!





More events

Breast Cancer Screening Course for Radiologists

Mon, 17 Jun 2019 - Mon, 21 Oct 2019


Wijchenseweg 101, Nijmegen 6538 SW
Netherland
AHRA 2019 Annual Meeting and Exposition

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019

North Gaylord Rockies Boulevard 6700
Aurora, Colorado 80019
United States
24th Annual Mammography in Santa Fe: Music, Mammograms, and Mountains

Mon, 5 Aug 2019 - Fri, 9 Aug 2019


E. San Francisco Street 100
NM, Santa Fe 87501
USA
World Molecular Imaging Congress (WMIC) 2019

Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
WFUMB 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Mon, 9 Sep 2019

Ontario Association of Radiology Managers (OARM) Annual Fall Conference 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Sep 2019


6015 Highway 89
Ontario, Alliston L9R 1A4
Canada
ASTRO Annual Meeting 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Wed, 18 Sep 2019


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
Röntgenveckan 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 - Fri, 20 Sep 2019


Elmiavägen 13
Jönköping, 554 54
Sweden
ESUR 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019


Dame street
Dublin 2,
Ireland
Bayerisch-Österreichischer Röntgenkongress & MTRA-Tagung 2019

Thu, 26 Sep 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019

Kufsteiner Strasse 4
Rosenheim, Bavaria 83022
Germany
RSNA Spotlight Course: Tendências e perspectivas em radiologia oncológica

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019


R. São Carlos do Pinhal 424
Bela Vista,, São Paulo - SP CEP 01333-000
Brasil
ESMO 2019 Congress

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 - Tue, 1 Oct 2019


Avinguda de la Reina Maria Cristina
Barcelona, Catalunya 08004
Spain
ESHNR 2019 Annual Meeting

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019


Via Impastato Peppino 41
Cinisi, Palermo 90045
Italy
EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2019

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019


Alkotas Utca 63-67
Budapest 1123
Hungary
ESMRMB 2019 - European Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine & Biology

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019


Schouwburgplein 50
CL, Rotterdam 3012
The Netherlands
JFR 2019 - Journées Francophones de Radiologie Diagnostique & Interventionnelle

Fri, 11 Oct 2019 - Mon, 14 Oct 2019


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France

Related articles