Society for Imaging Informatics in Medicine SiiM 2021

Society for Imaging Informatics in Medicine SiiM 2021

Find SIIM On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Society for Imaging Informatics in Medicine (SIIM) is the leading healthcare professional organization for those interested in the current and future use of informatics in medical imaging. The society's mission is to advance medical imaging informatics across the enterprise through education, research, and innovation in a multi-disciplinary community.

SIIM's strategic direction places a strong emphasis on enterprise imaging, which is defined as a set of strategies, initiatives and workflows implemented across a healthcare enterprise to consistently and optimally capture, index, manage, store, distribute, view, exchange, and analyze all clinical imaging and multimedia content to enhance the electronic health record.

SIIM is committed to the development of imaging informatics professionals. Our multidisciplinary audience and members are imaging informatics professionals – Physicians, PACS Administrators, C-Level Administrators, Clinical System Managers, Engineers, Developers, Enterprise Architects, IT Directors/Managers, Researchers, Scientists, and Industry Vendors – globally to help improve the quality, safety, and efficiency of healthcare.

Registration Available Online here

Programme Available Online here




More events

JRC 2021 - Japan Radiology Congress

Thu, 15 Apr 2021 - Sun, 18 Apr 2021


Nishi Ward, Kanagawa Prefecture 220-0012
Japan
19th BTOG Annual Conference 2021

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Fri, 23 Apr 2021

CAR 2021 : Canadian Association Of Radiologists

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Sun, 2 May 2021

International Society For The Advancement of Spine Surgery Conference - ISASS 2021

Thu, 13 May 2021 - Sat, 15 May 2021


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
UKIO Congress 2021

Mon, 7 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021

SIFEM 2021 - Women's Imaging Congress

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021


Quai l'Herminier 20000
Corsica
France

Related articles