SIR 2019

SIR 2019 44th Annual Scientific Meeting

Find SIR 2019 on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



SIR 2019 is comprehensive, current and core to your practice.


No other meeting offers the diversity of topics, the range of learning environments, the unparalleled access to expert faculty and leading thinkers in the specialty.


SIR Heads to Austin - March 23-28, 2019.

Who should attend?

SIR 2019 is designed to meet the educational needs of practicing interventional radiologists, IRs in-training, diagnostic radiologists, and other physicians with a special interest in IR—and is the only venue offering IR education designed specifically for clinical associates. The meeting also offers a supportive and highly interactive introduction to IR for medical students who may be considering the specialty as their focus.

What can I expect?
• Expert discussion on current treatments, needs and future trends of minimally invasive vein treatments
• Abstracts from across the global on the diagnosis, pathology and management of venous disease
• The latest technologies for diagnosis, triage and intervention in massive and sub-massive pulmonary embolism
• Networking with peers from around the world, offering unique perspectives on this rapidly changing specialty
• Seminars on acute and chronic DVT
• Skills workshops on management of occlusive disease and venous insufficiency


Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!




More events

AHRA 2022 Annual Meeting

Sun, 10 Jul 2022 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022

ECR 2022: European Congress of Radiology

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022


Bruno-Kreisky-Platz 1, Vienna 1220
Austria
26th Annual Mammography in Santa Fe: Music, Mammograms, and Mountains

Mon, 1 Aug 2022 - Fri, 5 Aug 2022

Santa Fe

New Mexico
CIRSE 2022 – Science for People

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022

ICIS 2022 - International Cancer Imaging Society Annual Meeting

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022

Boston, MA
USA
45th ESNR Annual Meeting 2022

Wed, 14 Sep 2022 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022

ISUOG 2021- 32nd World Congress on Ultrasound in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Fri, 16 Sep 2022 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
MICCAI 2022

Sun, 18 Sep 2022 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022

AOCR 2022 & KCR 2022

Tue, 20 Sep 2022 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022


Seoul, 135-090
South Korea
Congress 300x300.png

Thu, 22 Sep 2022 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022


St Andrews Place 11
London, NW1 4LE
United Kingdom
RCR Global Congress 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

EUSOBI 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022


Hyllie Stationstorg 2 & Hyllie Boulevard 12
Malmö, 21532
Sweden
London TAVI CT Course 2022

Sat, 1 Oct 2022 - Sun, 2 Oct 2022

SIRM 2022 - 50th National Congress

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sun, 9 Oct 2022


Rome, Lazio
Italy
ESHNR 2022 Annual Meeting

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

JFR 2022 - Journées Francophones de Radiologie Diagnostique & Interventionnelle

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France

Related articles