Sectra Klantendag 2018 / Sectra Customer Day 2018

Sectra Klantendag 2018 / Sectra Customer Day 2018

Follow Sectra on Social Media:



Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Bezoek ons op Sectra Klantendag 2018!


Zou het niet fijn zijn om als specialist vanuit uw eigen cockpit een integraal overzicht te hebben van uw patiënten? Eén digitale plek waar u de beschikking heeft over oude en nieuwe beelden, waar u toegang heeft tot de voor u relevante diagnostische applicaties, waar u patiënten kunt volgen en eenvoudig onderzoeksresultaten met elkaar kunt vergelijken? Hoeveel tijd en zoekfrustratie gaat dit u besparen?



Visit us at Sectra Customer Day 2018!


Would not it be nice to have an integral overview of your patients from your own cockpit? A digital place where you have access to old and new images, where you have access to relevant diagnostic applications, where you can follow patients and easily compare research results with each other? How much time and search frustration will this save you?

Programme available here!

Registration available here!






More events

RSNA 2018: Radiological Society of North America Meeting

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 - Fri, 30 Nov 2018


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
ECR 2019 - European Congress of Radiology

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Mar 2019


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
Radiation Oncology Summit - ACRO 2019

Thu, 7 Mar 2019 - Sat, 9 Mar 2019


Hotel Plaza Boulevard 1751
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
United States
36th Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference®

Thu, 7 Mar 2019 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
14th European Molecular Imaging Meeting

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Exhibition Way
Glasgow, Scotland G3 8YW
United Kingdom
SIR 2019 44th Annual Scientific Meeting

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 - Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
European Neuro Convention 2019

Wed, 3 Apr 2019 - Thu, 4 Apr 2019


Western Gateway
London, E16
United Kingdom
EOC2019

Wed, 3 Apr 2019 - Thu, 4 Apr 2019


Western Gateway
London, E16
United Kingdom
MIC 2019

Wed, 3 Apr 2019 - Thu, 4 Apr 2019


Western Gateway
London, E16
United Kingdom
SBI/ACR Breast Imaging Symposium 2019

Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sun, 7 Apr 2019


South Ocean Drive 3555
Hollywood, Florida 33019
United States
European Conference on Interventional Oncology - ECIO 2019

Mon, 8 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Europaplein 2
Amsterdam, North Holland 1078 GZ
The Netherlands
Radiology Business Management Association (RBMA) PaRADigm Annual Meeting 2019

Sun, 14 Apr 2019 - Wed, 17 Apr 2019


1 Lake Avenue, Colorado Springs CO 80906
United States
ESTRO 38 Conference 2019

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Thu, 2 May 2019 - Fri, 3 May 2019

European Society of Thoracic Imaging (ESTI) Annual Meeting 2019

Thu, 9 May 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019


Rue Saint-Dominique 28
Paris, Île-de-France 75007
France
 55th Annual Meeting and the 41st Post Graduate Course of the European Society of Paediatric Radiology

Tue, 14 May 2019 - Mon, 18 Mar 2019


Katajanokanlaituri 6
Helsinki, Helsinki 00160
Finland

Related articles