Röntgenveckan 2021

Röntgenveckan 2021

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



It is with mixed delight that we can announce that this year's X-ray week will be over!
Unfortunately, we have had to accept that the week will be conducted digitally. Making a digital meeting will not stop us from making an interesting and rewarding meeting. Our sub-associations plan for exciting sessions on the theme "when it becomes urgent". We have managed to keep our invited keynote speakers - they will all be more current than ever! We will have a digital exhibition. Our sponsors and suppliers will interactively show us the latest news in radiology.

The X-ray week will be broadcast from a studio in this year's host city Örebro, with lectures and meetings from Conventum's premises in a virtual or physical format.
Keep an eye on Röntgenveckan's website for more information regarding registration and ordering a login.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

Urogenital Radiology

Wed, 1 Feb 2023 - Wed, 1 Feb 2023

ASSR23 Email Banner (300 × 300 px).png

Wed, 8 Feb 2023 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023


Charleston, South Carolina, Northeast 29401
United States
SAR 2023: Society of Abdominal Radiology Annual Meeting

Sun, 26 Feb 2023 - Fri, 3 Mar 2023


Red River St 101
Austin TX 78701
United States
SIR 2023 - Society of Interventional Radiology

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Thu, 9 Mar 2023


North 3rd Street 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
United States
PSMA SPECT-CT in Prostate cancer

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023

EMIM 2023

Tue, 14 Mar 2023 - Mon, 17 Apr 2023


Auerspergstraße 6
Salzburg, Salzburg 5020
Austria
ACRO 2023-The Radiation Oncology Summit

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023


Hotel Plaza Boulevard 1751
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
United States
NCoBC 2023-32nd Annual Interdisciplinary Breast Center Conference

Fri, 24 Mar 2023 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
SFNR Congress 2023

Wed, 29 Mar 2023 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023


Quai de Grenelle 61
Paris, Paris 75015
France
BIR Annual Radiotherapy and Oncology Meeting 2023

Thu, 30 Mar 2023 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023


Aldersgate Street 200
England EC1A 4HD
United Kingdom
ECIO 2023 - European Conference on Interventional Oncology

Sun, 16 Apr 2023 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023


Mässvägen 1
ÄLVSJÖ, Stockholm County 12530
Sweden
Radiology International 2023

Sun, 23 Apr 2023 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023

ASBrS 2023 - The American Society of Breast Surgeons

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023


Boylston Street 900
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
United States

Related articles