Röntgenveckan 2018

Röntgenveckan 2018

Follow Röntgenveckan on Facebook:



Partners Exhibit

Booth #703

Partners Symposia



Välkommen till Röntgenveckan 2018


Årets Röntgenvecka blir ännu större och ännu bättre! Vi har fyllt programmet med föreläsningar och aktiviteter som vi hoppas ska passa alla som kommer. Dessutom finns det en välfylld utställning med allt som hör Röntgensverige till. Årets teman är dels en fortsättning på fjolåret - radiologins framtid, dels flerdimensionell radiologi där 3D-printning är en del.


Mötet hålls för femte gången i Örebro och äger som vanligt rum i vår stora konferensanläggning Conventum som ligger centralt beläget - Örebro kallas inte för inte “10-minutersstaden”. Det finns goda tågförbindelser till övriga Sverige, gott om parkering för bilåkare, och även en liten flygplats.


Föreläsningar på expertnivå kommer bl.a. att handla om MR prostata, uroradiologins historia och framtid, flerdimensionell radiologi, spännande och gripande berättelser utanför radiologin, och mycket mera. Utöver det yrkesmässiga och vetenskapliga på dagarna kommer kvällarna att bjuda på mingel, pubar och en bankett med underhållning.


Välkommen till Örebro!







Welcome to X-ray Week 2018!


This year's X-ray week will be even bigger and even better! We have filled the program with lectures and activities that we hope will suit all who come. In addition, there is a well-stocked showcase with everything belonging to the X-ray. The theme of the year is partly a continuation of last year - the future of radiology and multidimensional radiology where 3D printing is a part.


The meeting is held for the fifth time in Örebro and usually takes place in our large conference center Conventum, which is centrally located - Örebro is not known as the "10-minute city". There are good train connections to other Sweden, plenty of parking for motorists, and also a small airport.


Lectures at expert level include to deal with the MRI prostate, the history and future of uroradiology, multidimensional radiology, exciting and moving stories outside the radiology, and much more. In addition to the professional and scientific of the days, the evenings will invite mingles, pubs and a banquet with entertainment.


Welcome to Örebro!

See the programme at the link here!

Registration is available here!





More events

RSNA 2018: Radiological Society of North America Meeting

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 - Fri, 30 Nov 2018


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
ECR 2019 - European Congress of Radiology

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Mar 2019


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
Radiation Oncology Summit - ACRO 2019

Thu, 7 Mar 2019 - Sat, 9 Mar 2019


Hotel Plaza Boulevard 1751
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
United States
36th Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference®

Thu, 7 Mar 2019 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
14th European Molecular Imaging Meeting

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Exhibition Way
Glasgow, Scotland G3 8YW
United Kingdom
SIR 2019 44th Annual Scientific Meeting

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 - Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
European Neuro Convention 2019

Wed, 3 Apr 2019 - Thu, 4 Apr 2019


Western Gateway
London, E16
United Kingdom
EOC2019

Wed, 3 Apr 2019 - Thu, 4 Apr 2019


Western Gateway
London, E16
United Kingdom
MIC 2019

Wed, 3 Apr 2019 - Thu, 4 Apr 2019


Western Gateway
London, E16
United Kingdom
SBI/ACR Breast Imaging Symposium 2019

Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sun, 7 Apr 2019


South Ocean Drive 3555
Hollywood, Florida 33019
United States
European Conference on Interventional Oncology - ECIO 2019

Mon, 8 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Europaplein 2
Amsterdam, North Holland 1078 GZ
The Netherlands
Radiology Business Management Association (RBMA) PaRADigm Annual Meeting 2019

Sun, 14 Apr 2019 - Wed, 17 Apr 2019


1 Lake Avenue, Colorado Springs CO 80906
United States
ESTRO 38 Conference 2019

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Thu, 2 May 2019 - Fri, 3 May 2019

European Society of Thoracic Imaging (ESTI) Annual Meeting 2019

Thu, 9 May 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019


Rue Saint-Dominique 28
Paris, Île-de-France 75007
France
 55th Annual Meeting and the 41st Post Graduate Course of the European Society of Paediatric Radiology

Tue, 14 May 2019 - Mon, 18 Mar 2019


Katajanokanlaituri 6
Helsinki, Helsinki 00160
Finland

Related articles