RANZCR 2021

RANZCR 2021

Find RANZCR on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Australian & New Zealand College of Radiology and its members work in many ways to nurture and develop the professions of clinical radiology and radiation oncology in Australia and New Zealand.


Our work includes:

  • Policy: developing policy to ensure that all patients are able to access high quality healthcare
  • Advocacy: actively engaging with government, industry, consumers and other stakeholders
  • Quality and Standards: improving the quality and standards of clinical radiology and radiation oncology services
  • Research: fostering a culture of research, actively supporting research as part of training and in the professional lives of our members
  • Our Consultations: seeking member feedback on the development of professional documents, reports and submissions
  • Other Initiatives: including our Examination and Assessment Review, the Specialist Training Program and our support for international activities.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

SIFEM 2021 - Women's Imaging Congress

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 - Sun, 19 Sep 2021


Quai l'Herminier 20000
Corsica
France
MICCAI 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

44th ESNR Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Sun, 3 Oct 2021

Canton of Geneva,
Switzerland
EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2021

Mon, 4 Oct 2021 - Thu, 28 Oct 2021

ESMRMB 2021

Wed, 6 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021

SABI Annual Meeting 2021

Sat, 9 Oct 2021 - Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Annual Radiology Meeting (ARM) 2021 in UAE

Sun, 10 Oct 2021 - Tue, 12 Oct 2021


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
29th Annual Update: Neurology 2021

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Musculoskeletal MRI, Ultrasound and Neuroradiology 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3131
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
Radiology Business Management Association (RBMA) PaRADigm Annual Meeting 2021

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3799
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States

Related articles