Pan Arab Interventional Radiology Society Annual Congress - PAIRS 2021

Pan Arab Interventional Radiology Society Annual Congress - PAIRS 2021

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



It is our pleasure to welcome you to PAIRS 2021 Virtual Congress, which will present world-class education at the setting of your home. Due to COVID-19’s unprecedented impact, the upcoming congress will be hosted virtually for the first time. While the pandemic has forced us adapt and connect to a world made possible by technology, we would like to think of this as a unique opportunity to continue exchanging ideas and learnings on a platform with a larger reach.


No other Endovascular and Interventional Radiology meeting in the Middle East offers the diversity of topics, the range of learning environments, the unparalleled access to expert faculty and leading thinkers in the specialty than the PAIRS Congress

. The 2021 edition will be held online from February 26 to 27, featuring a two-day comprehensive program with high-level scientific content consisting of interactive educational sessions, keynote and plenary talks, live and recorded cases, and a Breaking News segment. Multiple dedicated sessions will be presented in Aortic Summit, non-vascular track, Interventional Oncology, MSK Intervention, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Venous Forum. This year we will also be presenting a two day dedicated Neuro Interventions track.

Despite the circumstances not allowing us to meet in person, we hope that bringing the IR education directly to your screens will spark active participation and engagement. We are certain all of you will find this experience stimulating, rewarding and meaningful.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

Edinburgh Oncology Course 2021

Mon, 15 Mar 2021 - Fri, 19 Mar 2021

AHRA Spring Conference 2021

Tue, 6 Apr 2021 - Thu, 8 Apr 2021

SBI/ACR Breast Imaging Symposium 2021

Fri, 9 Apr 2021 - Sun, 11 Apr 2021

JRC 2021 - Japan Radiology Congress

Thu, 15 Apr 2021 - Sun, 18 Apr 2021


Nishi Ward, Kanagawa Prefecture 220-0012
Japan
19th BTOG Annual Conference 2021

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Fri, 23 Apr 2021

CAR 2021 : Canadian Association Of Radiologists

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Sun, 2 May 2021

Related articles