NYRS 2022 - New York Roentgen Society Annual Meeting

NYRS 2022 - New York Roentgen Society Annual Meeting

Find NYRS On Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



NYRS 2022 Annual Meeting


Please join us at this meeting sponsored by the New York Roentgen Society (NYRS) this September 28-30, 2022. Our exciting program includes an opening day held at the Zuckerman Auditorium at Memorial Sloan Kettering in the Upper East Side, with live in person case-based talks focused on pearls and pitfalls for clinical practice and quizzes across multiple subspecialities that will also be livestreamed. This will be followed by two fully virtual days , with the familiar half day subspeciality sessions and live virtual question and answer to follow, with our esteemed faculty moderators and speakers.

Programme Available


Registration Available






More events

Head and neck ultrasound workshop.png

Wed, 7 Sep 2022 - Wed, 7 Sep 2022


Hallam St 44
London, Cavendish Venues W1W 6JJ
GB
SPR 2022 MSK Imaging Course

Wed, 7 Sep 2022 - Fri, 9 Sep 2022

CIRSE 2022 – Science for People

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022

ICIS 2022 - International Cancer Imaging Society Annual Meeting

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022

Boston, MA
USA
45th ESNR Annual Meeting 2022

Wed, 14 Sep 2022 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022

ISUOG 2021- 32nd World Congress on Ultrasound in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Fri, 16 Sep 2022 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
MICCAI 2022

Sun, 18 Sep 2022 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022

AOCR 2022 & KCR 2022

Tue, 20 Sep 2022 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022


Seoul, 135-090
South Korea
Congress 300x300.png

Thu, 22 Sep 2022 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022


St Andrews Place 11
London, NW1 4LE
United Kingdom
RCR Global Congress 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

EUSOBI 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022


Hyllie Stationstorg 2 & Hyllie Boulevard 12
Malmö, 21532
Sweden
London TAVI CT Course 2022

Sat, 1 Oct 2022 - Sun, 2 Oct 2022

Conference on Machine Intelligence in Medical Imaging - C-MIMI 2022

Sun, 2 Oct 2022 - Mon, 3 Oct 2022


Orleans Street 1800
Baltimore, Maryland 21287
United States
SIRM 2022 - 50th National Congress

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sun, 9 Oct 2022

ESHNR 2022 Annual Meeting

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

JFR 2022 - Journées Francophones de Radiologie Diagnostique & Interventionnelle

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
30th Annual Update: Neurology 2022

Mon, 10 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

Related articles