New York Roentgen Society Annual Meeting 2018

New York Roentgen Society Annual Meeting 2018

Follow the New York Roentgen Society on Social Media:



Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



For ​over ​100 ​years ​the ​New ​York ​Roentgen ​Society ​has ​offered ​its ​members ​a ​forum ​to ​discuss ​progress ​and ​challenges ​in ​the ​field ​of ​radiology. ​The ​faculty ​at ​our ​traditional ​annual ​meeting ​reads ​like ​a ​“who’s ​who” ​in ​New ​York ​Radiology, ​Radiation ​Oncology ​and ​Radiological ​Science. ​Come ​to ​beautiful ​midtown ​Manhattan ​this ​October ​and ​learn ​from ​these ​world-​renowned ​physicians. ​Offering ​three ​days ​of ​CME ​with ​concurrent ​sessions ​in ​popular ​hot ​topics ​in ​radiology ​and ​radiation ​oncology. ​This ​meeting ​is ​by ​far ​the ​best ​CME ​value ​you ​can ​find!


This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the Essential Elements and Policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education through a joint sponsorship with the SNMMI and the NYRS. SNMMI is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to sponsor continuing medical education for physicians. The SNMMI designates this educational activity for a maximum of 27 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits.™ Physicians should only claim credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity. Self Assessment Module (SAM) credits approved by the American Board of Radiology (ABR).

Registration is available here!

See the programme here!





More events

Radiologisk Høstmøte 2018

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - Fri, 26 Oct 2018


Kronprinsens gate 17
false, Oslo 0251
Norway
RANZCR2018

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018


Constitution Avenue 31
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory 2601
Australia

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018


Orange Avenue 1500
Coronado, 92118
United States
BIR Annual Congress 2018

Thu, 1 Nov 2018 - Fri, 2 Nov 2018


London, St. Pauls EC1A 4HD
United Kingdom
1st Annual Multimodality Cardiovascular Imaging Conference

Fri, 2 Nov 2018 - Fri, 2 Nov 2018


Central Park South 160
New York 10019
United States
EuSoMII

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Sat, 3 Nov 2018


s-Gravendijkwal 230, Rotterdam
Netherlands
ESUI 18

Thu, 8 Nov 2018 - Thu, 8 Nov 2018


Europaplein
Amsterdam, NL 1078 GZ
Netherlands
SIRM 2018

Thu, 8 Nov 2018 - Sun, 11 Nov 2018


Piazzale John Fitzgerald Kennedy 1
Genova, 16129
Italy
RSNA 2018: Radiological Society of North America Meeting

Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - Fri, 30 Nov 2018


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
ECR 2019 - European Congress of Radiology

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Mar 2019


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
Radiation Oncology Summit - ACRO 2019

Thu, 7 Mar 2019 - Sat, 9 Mar 2019


Hotel Plaza Boulevard 1751
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
United States
36th Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference®

Thu, 7 Mar 2019 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
14th European Molecular Imaging Meeting

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Exhibition Way
Glasgow, Scotland G3 8YW
United Kingdom
SIR 2019 44th Annual Scientific Meeting

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 - Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
European Neuro Convention 2019

Wed, 3 Apr 2019 - Thu, 4 Apr 2019


Western Gateway
London, E16
United Kingdom
EOC2019

Wed, 3 Apr 2019 - Thu, 4 Apr 2019


Western Gateway
London, E16
United Kingdom

Related articles