Musculoskeletal Ultrasound Course 2018

Musculoskeletal Ultrasound Course 2018


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



About the course

The comprehensive course aims to teach musculoskeletal ultrasound and is designed to learn the practice of standard ultrasound examinations. For that purpose, the key anatomic structures are discussed for each joint and emphasis is placed on training each participant individually in pratical sessions.
This is guaranteed by the presence of experienced teachers and by the limited number of participants (maximum 32) accepted for each training session.

Looking forward to seeing you in Brussels!

Friday, December 14, 2018

13.45 – 14.00 Welcome and introduction
14.00 – 14.50 Lecture US muscles
14.50 – 15.30 Lecture US of elbow

15.30 – 15.45 Coffee break

15.45 – 16.45 Lecture US shoulder
16.45 – 18.45 Hands-on training: shoulder, elbow

Saturday, December 15, 2018

08.30 – 09.10 Lecture US rheumatology
09.10 – 10.00 Lecture US wrist
10.00 – 10.15 Coffee break
10.15 – 11.00 Lecture US hand
11.00 – 13.00 Hands-on training: wrist, hand

13.00 – 14.30 Lunch break

14.30 – 15.20 Lecture US knee
15.20 – 16.00 Lecture US hip

16.00 – 16.15 Coffee break

16.15 – 18.15 Hands-on training knee, hip

Sunday, December 16, 2018

08.00 – 08.40 Lecture US nerves
08.40 – 09.40 Lecture US ankle

09.40 – 09.50 Coffee break

09.50 – 10.30 Lecture US of the foot
10.30 – 12.30 Hands-on training: ankle, foot

Register
E-mail your name, address, phone no. to: [email protected]

Course fee
€ 800,00
Theoretical & practical sessions including course material

Cancellation Policy
Cancellations 14 days prior to the beginning of the course will not be refunded.

Payment course fee
Hitachi Medical Systems NV
2800 Mechelen, Belgium
IBAN: BE86 2200 3606 6050
BIC: GEBABEBB

Info
Phone +32 1520 2255




More events

Breast Cancer Screening Course for Radiologists

Mon, 17 Jun 2019 - Mon, 21 Oct 2019


Wijchenseweg 101, Nijmegen 6538 SW
Netherland
World Molecular Imaging Congress (WMIC) 2019

Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
WFUMB 2019

Fri, 6 Sep 2019 - Mon, 9 Sep 2019


Convention Centre Pl 1
Victoria, South Wharf 3006
Australia
Ontario Association of Radiology Managers (OARM) Annual Fall Conference 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Sep 2019


6015 Highway 89
Ontario, Alliston L9R 1A4
Canada
24th Göttinger Sonography Course

Fri, 13 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Sep 2019


Kreuzbergring 36
Göttingen, 37075
Germany
ASTRO Annual Meeting 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Wed, 18 Sep 2019


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
Röntgenveckan 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 - Fri, 20 Sep 2019


Elmiavägen 13
Jönköping, 554 54
Sweden
ESUR 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019


Dame street
Dublin 2,
Ireland
Bayerisch-Österreichischer Röntgenkongress & MTRA-Tagung 2019

Thu, 26 Sep 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019

Kufsteiner Strasse 4
Rosenheim, Bavaria 83022
Germany
RSNA Spotlight Course: Tendências e perspectivas em radiologia oncológica

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019


R. São Carlos do Pinhal 424
Bela Vista,, São Paulo - SP CEP 01333-000
Brasil
ESMO 2019 Congress

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 - Tue, 1 Oct 2019


Avinguda de la Reina Maria Cristina
Barcelona, Catalunya 08004
Spain
ESHNR 2019 Annual Meeting

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019


Via Impastato Peppino 41
Cinisi, Palermo 90045
Italy
EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2019

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019


Alkotas Utca 63-67
Budapest 1123
Hungary
ESMRMB 2019 - European Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine & Biology

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019


Schouwburgplein 50
CL, Rotterdam 3012
The Netherlands

Related articles