Musculoskeletal MRI, Ultrasound and Neuroradiology 2021

Musculoskeletal MRI, Ultrasound and Neuroradiology 2021

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Musculoskeletal and Neuroradiology Imaging course is designed to provide the tools for participants to enhance interpretation skills utilizing the latest imaging technologies. Lectures and cases will cover evidence-based practice techniques and protocols for improved diagnostic accuracy in multiple applications.


At the conclusion of this activity, participants should be able to:


  • Apply advanced techniques and protocol design in MRI.
  • Integrate state-of-the-art imaging techniques and applications into clinical practice.
  • Use contemporary imaging techniques and protocols to accurately diagnose, stage and manage diseases and injuries of the musculoskeletal system.
  • Apply quality improvement strategies with a focus on increasing efficiency, communication, and collaboration.
  • Describe the imaging anatomy and protocols that are necessary to arrive at a diagnosis of intracranial diseases.
  • Describe recent advances and techniques in musculoskeletal systems.

Target Audience

The course is intended for practicing radiologists and radiologic nurses, physician assistants, residents, and fellows and others who are interested in current techniques and applications for advanced diagnostic imaging

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online

In Person Register

Webinar Register





More events

EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2021

Mon, 4 Oct 2021 - Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Radiology Business Management Association (RBMA) PaRADigm Annual Meeting 2021

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3799
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
EUSOMII VIRTUAL ANNUAL MEETING 2021

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021

ASTRO Annual Meeting 2021

Sun, 24 Oct 2021 - Wed, 27 Oct 2021

8th International Meet On Cancer & Radiology

Mon, 25 Oct 2021 - Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Prague,
Czech Republic
Ultraschall 2021

Wed, 27 Oct 2021 - Fri, 29 Oct 2021


Postfach 277
Vienna, Messeplatz 1 1021
Austria
23rd Annual Breast Imaging and Interventions Update

Fri, 29 Oct 2021 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021


Orange Avenue 1500
Coronado, 92118
United States
BIR Annual Congress 2021

Thu, 4 Nov 2021 - Fri, 5 Nov 2021

3rd AICI Forum

Fri, 5 Nov 2021 - Sat, 6 Nov 2021


9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Austria
ESUR 2021

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 - Sun, 14 Nov 2021

ESMRMB 2021

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 - Sun, 14 Nov 2021

RSNA 2021 - Radiological Society of North America Annual Meeting

Sun, 28 Nov 2021 - Thu, 2 Dec 2021


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
4th Annual Meeting of the American Society of Pediatric Neuroradiology ASPNR 2022

Fri, 7 Jan 2022 - Sun, 9 Jan 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States

Related articles