MR 2021 Garmisch / 19. MRT Symposium

MR 2021 Garmisch / 19. MRT Symposium



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



We are delighted to welcome you to the virtual 19th MRI Symposium Garmisch in January 2021.


The Corona Pandemic is an overwhelming challenge for all of us. It’s not only affecting our daily personal and professional life but also our continuing education. Due to the pandemic it is not possible to meet in Garmisch in January 2021 in person. Thus, we decided to hold an online-only meeting and are indeed delighted to welcome you to the virtual 19th MRI Symposium in January 2021.


The motto for the 2021 symposium will be „improve your success – Advances in clinical MRI“. Today, MRI more and more helps to precisely diagnose various diseases and supports therapeutic decision making on a daily basis. In times of ever-increasing knowledge in medicine a constant optimization of radiological performance has become indispensible– this encompasses diagnostic challenges due to new therapeutic options or even new definitions of a disease due to a higher diagnostic accuracy than ever before. In addition, technical advances have to be included in daily routine to perfect both diagnostic performance and workflow. We are confident, that the 2021 program will illustrate the upcoming challenges and possible solutions.


In the digital format of the symposium, the traditional structure of a basic course followed by the MR symposium will be maintained. Colleagues from different clinical specialties will be invited to emphasize which questions the radiologist has to answer. Moreover, the speakers will be available for a life discussion after each session.

The entire meeting is accredited by the Bayerische Landesaerztekammer. Up-to-date information about the program as well as online registration are available on the website www.mr-symposium.org.

We very much look forward to welcoming you to the MRI symposium in January 2021.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

AHRA 49th Annual Meeting 2021

Sun, 1 Aug 2021 - Wed, 4 Aug 2021

RANZCR 2021

Fri, 6 Aug 2021 - Sun, 8 Aug 2021


Federal Street 88
Auckland, PO Box 90643
New Zealand
ESTRO 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 - Tue, 31 Aug 2021

77th Korean Congress of Radiology (KCR 2021

Wed, 1 Sep 2021 - Sat, 4 Sep 2021


Seoul, 135-090
South Korea
ESHNR 2021 Annual Meeting

Thu, 2 Sep 2021 - Sat, 4 Sep 2021

Röntgenveckan 2021

Tue, 7 Sep 2021 - Wed, 8 Sep 2021

London TAVI CT Course 2021

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 - Sun, 12 Sep 2021

Medical Imaging Convention 2020

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 - Thu, 16 Sep 2021


North Avenue
Birmingham, England B40 1NT
United Kingdom
European Oncology Convention 2021

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 - Thu, 16 Sep 2021

SIFEM 2021 - Women's Imaging Congress

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 - Sun, 19 Sep 2021


Quai l'Herminier 20000
Corsica
France
MICCAI 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

44th ESNR Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Sun, 3 Oct 2021

Canton of Geneva,
Switzerland

Related articles