Medical Imaging Informatics and Teleradiology (MIIT) 2021

Medical Imaging Informatics and Teleradiology (MIIT) 2021

Find MIIT Canada On Social Media



This year, MIIT 2021 will take place as a series of virtual meetings.


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



MIIT focuses on emerging technologies and practices for acquiring, processing, managing, accessing, and sharing medical images, along with topics driving changes in relevant policies within Canada. This annual event provides experienced speakers to address challenging topics in the field of medical imaging informatics and provides a unique opportunity to interact with experts to find answers to questions and issues.

Held in person for fifteen years, MIIT is now a virtual meeting, with sessions taking place in the Spring and the Fall. It is intended for professionals and students in health informatics (PACS Managers, DI Managers, IT Professionals, CIO/CTOs), health care provider (Radiologists, Technologists, Physicians), engineering and computer sciences, and industry roles.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

SIFEM 2021 - Women's Imaging Congress

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 - Sun, 19 Sep 2021


Quai l'Herminier 20000
Corsica
France
MICCAI 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

44th ESNR Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Sun, 3 Oct 2021

Canton of Geneva,
Switzerland
EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2021

Mon, 4 Oct 2021 - Thu, 28 Oct 2021

ESMRMB 2021

Wed, 6 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021

SABI Annual Meeting 2021

Sat, 9 Oct 2021 - Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Annual Radiology Meeting (ARM) 2021 in UAE

Sun, 10 Oct 2021 - Tue, 12 Oct 2021


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
29th Annual Update: Neurology 2021

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Musculoskeletal MRI, Ultrasound and Neuroradiology 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3131
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
Radiology Business Management Association (RBMA) PaRADigm Annual Meeting 2021

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3799
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States

Related articles