JFR 2019 - Journées Francophones de Radiologie Diagnostique & Interventionnelle

JFR 2019 - Journées Francophones de Radiologie Diagnostique & Interventionnelle

Find SFR on Social Media



Exhibit

Booth #214

Booth #141

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Francophone Journées de Radiologie (JFR) will take place from 11 to 14 October 2019 at the Palais des Congrès in Paris.

JFR presents the opportunity to meet, debate and update our knowledge. Radiology is changing rapidly. Medical imaging is becoming more and more easily accessible, more and more precise, and interventional radiology continues to grow. We are involved in all stages of the care journey: screening, diagnosis, therapeutic follow-up, targeted treatments, ethical decisions to stop care, etc. All the technological advances raise questions of a medical nature, but also human and societal. The radiologist of tomorrow will be, even more than today, at the crossroads of new missions: to explain to patients the images detected, to cooperate with surgeons for specialised interventions, to establish effective care pathways with generalists, to collaborate with public health physicians to interpret lots of data, to interact with engineers and magistrates to explain the limitations of science data and to communicate with patient organisations to better understand needs and to be able to inform widely about good practices.

With this in mind, the JFR 2019 theme will be "the increased radiologist", augmented in all its human, ethical, algorithmic and therapeutic dimensions. How do we best meet the needs of patients? How do we intelligently integrate radiology in the chain of care and more generally in society?

Programme available online here

Registration available online here







More events

Breast Cancer Screening Course for Radiologists

Mon, 17 Jun 2019 - Mon, 21 Oct 2019


Wijchenseweg 101, Nijmegen 6538 SW
Netherland
World Molecular Imaging Congress (WMIC) 2019

Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
WFUMB 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Mon, 9 Sep 2019

Ontario Association of Radiology Managers (OARM) Annual Fall Conference 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Sep 2019


6015 Highway 89
Ontario, Alliston L9R 1A4
Canada
24th Göttinger Sonography Course

Fri, 13 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Sep 2019


Kreuzbergring 36
Göttingen, 37075
Germany
ASTRO Annual Meeting 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Wed, 18 Sep 2019


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
Röntgenveckan 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 - Fri, 20 Sep 2019


Elmiavägen 13
Jönköping, 554 54
Sweden
ESUR 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019


Dame street
Dublin 2,
Ireland
Bayerisch-Österreichischer Röntgenkongress & MTRA-Tagung 2019

Thu, 26 Sep 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019

Kufsteiner Strasse 4
Rosenheim, Bavaria 83022
Germany
RSNA Spotlight Course: Tendências e perspectivas em radiologia oncológica

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019


R. São Carlos do Pinhal 424
Bela Vista,, São Paulo - SP CEP 01333-000
Brasil
ESMO 2019 Congress

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 - Tue, 1 Oct 2019


Avinguda de la Reina Maria Cristina
Barcelona, Catalunya 08004
Spain
ESHNR 2019 Annual Meeting

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019


Via Impastato Peppino 41
Cinisi, Palermo 90045
Italy
EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2019

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019


Alkotas Utca 63-67
Budapest 1123
Hungary
ESMRMB 2019 - European Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine & Biology

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019


Schouwburgplein 50
CL, Rotterdam 3012
The Netherlands

Related articles