JFR 2019 - Journées Francophones de Radiologie Diagnostique & Interventionnelle

JFR 2019 - Journées Francophones de Radiologie Diagnostique & Interventionnelle

Find SFR on Social Media



Exhibit

Booth #214

Booth #141

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Francophone Journées de Radiologie (JFR) will take place from 11 to 14 October 2019 at the Palais des Congrès in Paris.

JFR presents the opportunity to meet, debate and update our knowledge. Radiology is changing rapidly. Medical imaging is becoming more and more easily accessible, more and more precise, and interventional radiology continues to grow. We are involved in all stages of the care journey: screening, diagnosis, therapeutic follow-up, targeted treatments, ethical decisions to stop care, etc. All the technological advances raise questions of a medical nature, but also human and societal. The radiologist of tomorrow will be, even more than today, at the crossroads of new missions: to explain to patients the images detected, to cooperate with surgeons for specialised interventions, to establish effective care pathways with generalists, to collaborate with public health physicians to interpret lots of data, to interact with engineers and magistrates to explain the limitations of science data and to communicate with patient organisations to better understand needs and to be able to inform widely about good practices.

With this in mind, the JFR 2019 theme will be "the increased radiologist", augmented in all its human, ethical, algorithmic and therapeutic dimensions. How do we best meet the needs of patients? How do we intelligently integrate radiology in the chain of care and more generally in society?

Programme available online here

Registration available online here







More events

20th BTOG Annual Conference 2022

Thu, 27 Jan 2022 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022

AHRA CLIMB 2022

Tue, 15 Feb 2022 - Thu, 17 Feb 2022


15 E Liberty
Savannah, GA 31401
United States
SPIE Medical Imaging 2022

Sun, 20 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

39th Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference®

Thu, 3 Mar 2022 - Sun, 6 Mar 2022


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
ACRO 2022, THE RADIATION ONCOLOGY SUMMIT

Wed, 9 Mar 2022 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022


321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd
Florida, Fort Lauderdale 33304
USA
NCoBC 2022, 31st Annual Interdisciplinary Breast Center Conference

Fri, 11 Mar 2022 - Wed, 16 Mar 2022


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
EMIM 2022

Tue, 15 Mar 2022 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022

SFNR Congress 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Radiology in Lyon 2022

Sun, 24 Apr 2022 - Sat, 30 Apr 2022


Quai Charles de Gaulle 50
Lyon cedex 06, Rhone-Alpes 69463
France
SPR 2022 Annual Meeting & Postgraduate Course

Wed, 27 Apr 2022 - Sun, 1 May 2022


Court Pl 1550
Denver, 80202
USA
PAIRS 2022 - Pan Arab Interventional Radiology Society Annual Congress

Wed, 11 May 2022 - Sat, 14 May 2022


Sheikh Rashid Road, Oud Metha Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
WFUMB Congress 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022 - Sat, 28 May 2022


Str Marasesti nr 1-3, 300086
Timisoara, Timis,
Romania
CARS 2022-Computer Assisted Radiology and Surgery 2022

Tue, 7 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


〒105-6305 Tokyo, Minato City, Toranomon
Japan

Related articles