JFR 2018

JFR 2018

Find JFR 2018 Series on Social Media

   

Exhibit

Stand 202

1N02

Booth #214A

#100

Booth #141

Stand 1N09

Stand #1P06C

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Locations, Dates and Schedules:


Place

Palais des Congrès of Paris
2 place of the Porte Maillot
75017 Paris


Dates

Thursday, October 12: Day of multi-professional training
From Friday, October 13 to Monday, October 16: Scientific Congress and Technical Exhibition

Note now in your diaries: JFR 2018 - From October 12 to 15, 2018


Schedule

Program and multimedia spaces
Thursday from 8h to 18h *
Friday to Sunday from 8h to 19h
Monday from 8h to 18h
* level 3 only


Technical Exhibition Levels 1 and 2 / Ultrasound Village
Friday to Sunday from 9:30 am to 6 pm
Monday from 9:30 am to 4 pm

Registration is now open




More events

20th BTOG Annual Conference 2022

Thu, 27 Jan 2022 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022

AHRA CLIMB 2022

Tue, 15 Feb 2022 - Thu, 17 Feb 2022


15 E Liberty
Savannah, GA 31401
United States
SPIE Medical Imaging 2022

Sun, 20 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

39th Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference®

Thu, 3 Mar 2022 - Sun, 6 Mar 2022


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
ACRO 2022, THE RADIATION ONCOLOGY SUMMIT

Wed, 9 Mar 2022 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022


321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd
Florida, Fort Lauderdale 33304
USA
NCoBC 2022, 31st Annual Interdisciplinary Breast Center Conference

Fri, 11 Mar 2022 - Wed, 16 Mar 2022


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
EMIM 2022

Tue, 15 Mar 2022 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022

SFNR Congress 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Radiology in Lyon 2022

Sun, 24 Apr 2022 - Sat, 30 Apr 2022


Quai Charles de Gaulle 50
Lyon cedex 06, Rhone-Alpes 69463
France
SPR 2022 Annual Meeting & Postgraduate Course

Wed, 27 Apr 2022 - Sun, 1 May 2022


Court Pl 1550
Denver, 80202
USA
PAIRS 2022 - Pan Arab Interventional Radiology Society Annual Congress

Wed, 11 May 2022 - Sat, 14 May 2022


Sheikh Rashid Road, Oud Metha Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
WFUMB Congress 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022 - Sat, 28 May 2022


Str Marasesti nr 1-3, 300086
Timisoara, Timis,
Romania

Related articles