JFR 2018

JFR 2018

Find JFR 2018 Series on Social Media

   

Exhibit

Stand 202

1N02

Booth #214A

#100

Booth #141

Stand 1N09

Stand #1P06C

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser



Locations, Dates and Schedules:


Place

Palais des Congrès of Paris
2 place of the Porte Maillot
75017 Paris


Dates

Thursday, October 12: Day of multi-professional training
From Friday, October 13 to Monday, October 16: Scientific Congress and Technical Exhibition

Note now in your diaries: JFR 2018 - From October 12 to 15, 2018


Schedule

Program and multimedia spaces
Thursday from 8h to 18h *
Friday to Sunday from 8h to 19h
Monday from 8h to 18h
* level 3 only


Technical Exhibition Levels 1 and 2 / Ultrasound Village
Friday to Sunday from 9:30 am to 6 pm
Monday from 9:30 am to 4 pm

Registration is now open




More events

First Annual Meeting of the American Society of Pediatric Neuroradiology

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sun, 20 Jan 2019


Bourbon Street 300
Louissiana, LA 70130
United States
17th BTOG Annual Conference 2019

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


Leeson Street Upper
Dublin, Dublin D04 A318
Ireland
The BIR Gynaecology imaging update

Fri, 25 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


Hatton Garden 51
England EC1N 8HN
United Kingdom

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Feb 2019


California Street 1475
Denver, Colorado 80202
United States
Imaging in suspected physical abuse

Wed, 6 Feb 2019 - Wed, 6 Feb 2019


Hatton Garden 51
England EC1N 8HN
United Kingdom
2nd Annual BIR Theranostics update 2019

Fri, 8 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Hatton Garden 51
England EC1N 8HN
United Kingdom

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Finsbury Square 33
London EC2A 1AG
United Kingdom

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


High Street 80
false, Scotland EH1 1QU
United Kingdom
ECR 2019 - European Congress of Radiology

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Mar 2019


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
Radiation Oncology Summit - ACRO 2019

Thu, 7 Mar 2019 - Sat, 9 Mar 2019


Hotel Plaza Boulevard 1751
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
United States
36th Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference®

Thu, 7 Mar 2019 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
14th European Molecular Imaging Meeting

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Exhibition Way
Glasgow, Scotland G3 8YW
United Kingdom
SIR 2019 44th Annual Scientific Meeting

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 - Thu, 28 Mar 2019

European Neuro Convention 2019

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 - Wed, 27 Mar 2019


North Avenue
Birmingham, England B40 1NT
United Kingdom
EOC2019

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 - Wed, 27 Mar 2019


North Avenue
Birmingham, England B40 1NT
United Kingdom
MIC 2019

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 - Wed, 27 Mar 2019


North Avenue
Birmingham, England B40 1NT
United Kingdom

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
DP Asia 2019 Banner 3.jpg

Tue, 2 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


Tokyo, Japan
Japan

Related articles