JFR 2016

JFR 2016

Partners Exhibit

1NO2

Booth 142

1PO6A

Partners Symposia



JFR 2016 will bring together a wide range of professionals for information and dialogue
The 2016 French Radiology Days (JFR) will include a scientific congress, a technical exhibition as well as a day devoted to multidisciplinary training sessions. The event will bring together healthcare stakeholders, allowing them to benefit from training in every area of imaging. In all, more than 110 scientific and themed conferences are planned, along with 300 hours of teaching sessions and workshops.




More events

BIR UK MRI Course 2017 London

Tue, 24 Jan 2017 - Fri, 27 Jan 2017


Aldersgate House, 135-137 Aldersgate Street
Barbican, London EC1A 4JA
United Kingdom
 Oncologic Imaging Course 2017

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 - Sat, 18 Feb 2017


Franz-Josef-Straße 26
Salzburg, 5020
Austria
TOPIM 201 : Neuroimaging- From Molecules To Networks

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 - Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Route de la Côté des Chavants false
Les Houches, Rhône-Alpes 74310
France
Fetal MRI Interactive Workshop 2017

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 - Mon, 27 Feb 2017


Charles Street Building, Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus Howard Street
Sheffield, England S1 1WB
United Kingdom
Diagnostic and Interventional Breast Ultrasound Course 2017

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 - Tue, 28 Feb 2017


Schubertring 5-7 1010
Vienna,
Austria
2017 Yale Caribbean Point of Care Ultrasound Course

Wed, 1 Mar 2017 - Fri, 3 Mar 2017


Gulf Boulevard 1201
Clearwater, Florida 33767
United States
ECR 2017 - European Congress of Radiology

Wed, 1 Mar 2017 - Sun, 5 Mar 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
SIR 2017 - Society of Interventional Radiology

Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Thu, 9 Mar 2017


Mount Vernon Place Northwest 801
Washington, District of Columbia 20001
United States
European Diploma in Breast Imaging (EDBI) 2017

Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Sat, 4 Mar 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
BIR/DMCI hands-on training series

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 - Tue, 14 Mar 2017

Garfield House, 86 Edgware Rd
London, W2 2EA
UK
Preliminary Clinical Evaluation in MRI 2017

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 - Sat, 18 Mar 2017


Burton Street
Nottingham, England NG1 4BU
United Kingdom
12th European Molecular Imaging Meeting (EMIM) by European Society for Molecular Imaging (ESMI)

Wed, 5 Apr 2017 - Fri, 7 Apr 2017


Universitätsstraße 33
Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen 50931
Germany
BIR/DMCI Hands-On Training Series

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 - Wed, 19 Apr 2017


Cambridge St 80
Birmingham, West Midlands B1 2NP
United Kingdom
The BIR/DMCI Hands-On Training Series

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 - Thu, 20 Apr 2017


Cambridge St 80
Birmingham, West Midlands B1 2NP
United Kingdom
RadiologyAsia 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
Deutscher Röntgenkongress  2017

Wed, 24 May 2017 - Fri, 26 May 2017


Messe-Allee
Leipzig, Saxony 04158
Germany
SIIM 2017 Annual Meeting

Thu, 1 Jun 2017 - Sat, 3 Jun 2017


Fort Duquesne Boulevard 1000
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
United States
UKRC 2017

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 - Wed, 14 Jun 2017


Manchester, England M2 3GX
United Kingdom

Related articles