JFR 2016

JFR 2016

Partners Exhibit

1NO2

Booth 142

1PO6A

Partners Symposia



JFR 2016 will bring together a wide range of professionals for information and dialogue
The 2016 French Radiology Days (JFR) will include a scientific congress, a technical exhibition as well as a day devoted to multidisciplinary training sessions. The event will bring together healthcare stakeholders, allowing them to benefit from training in every area of imaging. In all, more than 110 scientific and themed conferences are planned, along with 300 hours of teaching sessions and workshops.




More events

Radiographers in Research: How to Get Involved

Tue, 5 Sep 2017 - Tue, 5 Sep 2017


Saint John Street 15
England EC1R 4TT
United Kingdom
ATMM-2017

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 - Fri, 15 Sep 2017


Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon 34000
France
CIRSE 2017

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - Wed, 20 Sep 2017


Center Boulevard 5
Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark 2300
Denmark
Emergency Imaging Organised by the Welsh Branch

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 - Wed, 20 Sep 2017


Cyncoed Road
Wales CF23 6XD
United Kingdom
29th Euroson 2017 Congress of EFSUMB

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 - Mon, 25 Sep 2017


Dunajska cesta 18
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 - Sat, 23 Sep 2017


Chausseestraße 30
Berlin 10115
Germany
Radiology in Paediatric Oncology – an Update

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 - Fri, 22 Sep 2017


Gibbs Building, Euston Road 215
England NW1 2BE
United Kingdom
ESHNR 2017 Annual Meeting & Refresher Course

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 - Sat, 30 Sep 2017


Av. Brasília 1400 038
Lisbon
Portugal
EUROSPINE 2017

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 - Fri, 13 Oct 2017


North Wall Quay
Dublin, County Dublin false
Ireland
ultraschall2017

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 - Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Proton Therapy for Non-Protoneers

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 - Thu, 12 Oct 2017


Wimpole Street 1
London, W1G 0AE
United Kingdom
JFR 2017

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 - Mon, 16 Oct 2017


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
MAMA 17

Thu, 19 Oct 2017 - Sat, 21 Oct 2017


Avenida de Aragón 400
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid 28022
Spain
ESMRMB 2017

Thu, 19 Oct 2017 - Sat, 21 Oct 2017


Palau de Congressos Avd. Reina Maria Cristina
Barcelona, 08004
Spain
30th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 - Wed, 25 Oct 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
BSBR 2017

Sun, 5 Nov 2017 - Tue, 7 Nov 2017


Jones' Road 3
Dublin, County Dublin
Ireland

Related articles