JFR 2016

JFR 2016

Partners Exhibit

1NO2

Booth 142

1PO6A

Partners Symposia



JFR 2016 will bring together a wide range of professionals for information and dialogue
The 2016 French Radiology Days (JFR) will include a scientific congress, a technical exhibition as well as a day devoted to multidisciplinary training sessions. The event will bring together healthcare stakeholders, allowing them to benefit from training in every area of imaging. In all, more than 110 scientific and themed conferences are planned, along with 300 hours of teaching sessions and workshops.




More events

BIR UK MRI Course 2017

Tue, 24 Jan 2017 - Fri, 27 Jan 2017


Aldersgate House, 135-137 Aldersgate Street
Barbican, London EC1A 4JA
United Kingdom
Fetal MRI Interactive Refresher Course

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 - Mon, 27 Feb 2017


Charles Street Building, Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus Howard Street
Sheffield, England S1 1WB
United Kingdom
 Oncologic Imaging Course

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 - Sat, 18 Feb 2017


Franz-Josef-Straße 26
Salzburg, 5020
Austria
TOPIM 2017 : Neuroimaging- From Molecules To Networks

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 - Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Route de la Côté des Chavants false
Les Houches, Rhône-Alpes 74310
France
Diagnostic and Interventional Breast Ultrasound Course

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 - Tue, 28 Feb 2017


Schubertring 5-7 1010
Vienna,
Austria
ECR 2017

Wed, 1 Mar 2017 - Sun, 5 Mar 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
SIR 2017

Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Thu, 9 Mar 2017


Mount Vernon Place Northwest 801
Washington, District of Columbia 20001
United States
European Diploma in Breast Imaging (EDBI) 2017

Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Sat, 4 Mar 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria

Wed, 5 Apr 2017 - Fri, 7 Apr 2017


Universitätsstraße 33
Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen 50931
Germany

Fri, 5 May 2017 - Tue, 9 May 2017

RadiologyAsia 2017-26th Annual Scientific Meeting of the Singapore Radiological Society and College of Radiologists Singapore

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
SIIM 2017 Annual Meeting

Thu, 1 Jun 2017 - Sat, 3 Jun 2017


Fort Duquesne Boulevard 1000
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
United States
UKRC 2017

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 - Wed, 14 Jun 2017


Manchester, England M2 3GX
United Kingdom
ESSR Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Via Cardinale Agostino Ciasca 27
Bari, Puglia 70124
Italy
ESGAR 2017 - Precision and Performance in Abdominal Radiology

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias
Athina, 115 21
Greece
CIRSE 2017

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - Wed, 20 Sep 2017

 ISUOG World Congress 2017

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - Tue, 19 Sep 2017

ESHNR 2017 Annual Meeting & Refresher Course

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 - Sat, 30 Sep 2017

Related articles