Eurospine 2018

EUROSPINE 2018

Find Eurospine on Social Media 

   


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The upcoming 2018 annual EUROSPINE meeting and congress in Barcelona will be the scientific highlight of the year for all spine professionals and experts in Europe and beyond.

EUROSPINE 2018 will not only provide its visitors with an outstanding scientific programme and the latest in spine research, treatment methods, and healthcare, it will also allow for numerous opportunities to meet renowned specialists from all continents and mingle with your colleagues from around the globe.

EUROSPINE 2018 will take place at the CCIB – the Barcelona International Convention Centre, which is conveniently located close to the heart of the city. The CCIB also stands out for it’s modern presentation amenities and offers excellent access to the city’s public transportation system and many hotels in walking distance. Just the perfect place to focus on spine!

With 4.7 million people, Barcelona is the capital city of the community of Catalonia and the largest metropolis on the Mediterranean Sea. It has a lot to offer, we would like to encourage you to check out the numerous cultural and architectural prospects.

EUROSPINE 2018 will provide a very attractive programme which will allow all meeting participants to enjoy striking presentations, excellent seminars and research panels, allowing you to take up-the latest information and techniques and to bring them back home.

See you in Barcelona!

Programme available online here

Register online here



Registration fees






More events

Procedural planning with cardiovascular CT: Focus on TAVR and LAA

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Sun, 28 Apr 2019


751 Rose Street
Kentucky, Lexington 40536
USA
RadiologyAsia 2019

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Sat, 27 Apr 2019


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
ESTRO 38 Conference 2019

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Tue, 30 Apr 2019


via Gattamelata,
Milan, 5 Gate 14
Italy
The American Society of Breast Surgeons Annual Meeting 2019

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 - Sun, 5 May 2019

Dallas, Dallas
Texas
EUROSPINE Spring Speciality Meeting 2019

Thu, 2 May 2019 - Fri, 3 May 2019


Franklinstraße 65
Frankfurt am Main, 60486
Germany
EuroCMR Congress

Thu, 2 May 2019 - Sat, 4 May 2019

Joint ESTI-Fleischner Annual Meeting 2019

Thu, 9 May 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019


Rue Saint-Dominique 28
Paris, Île-de-France 75007
France
Medical Imaging Informatics and Teleradiology Conference

Fri, 10 May 2019 - Fri, 10 May 2019


James Street North 360
Hamilton, Ontario L8L 1H4
Canada
55th Annual Meeting and the 41st Post Graduate Course of the European Society of Paediatric Radiology

Thu, 16 May 2019 - Sat, 18 May 2019


Katajanokanlaituri 6
Helsinki, Helsinki 00160
Finland
American College of Radiology (ACR) Annual Meeting 2019

Sat, 18 May 2019 - Wed, 22 May 2019


Woodley Rd NW 2660
Washington DC, Washington DC DC 20008
United States
ASNR 57th annual meeting

Sat, 18 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


900 Boylston Street
Massachusetts, Boston MA 02115
United States
DRK - 100. Deutscher Röntgenkongress/100th German X-ray Congress

Wed, 29 May 2019 - Sun, 2 Jun 2019


Messe-Allee 1
Leipzig, Sachsen 04356
Germany
EUROSON Congress 2019

Thu, 30 May 2019 - Sat, 1 Jun 2019


Paseo del Violón false
Granada, Andalucía 18006
Spain
RSNA Spotlight Course - Radiology in the age of AI

Fri, 31 May 2019 - Sat, 1 Jun 2019


Old Bayshore Highway 1800
Burlingame, California 94010
USA
Northeastern University's Hands-on Ultrasound Symposium for Frontline Providers

Sat, 1 Jun 2019 - Sat, 1 Jun 2019


Columbus Ave. 805

United States
9th International Breast Density & Cancer Risk Assessment Workshop

Wed, 5 Jun 2019 - Fri, 7 Jun 2019


Ilalo St 701
Hawaii, Honolulu HI 96813
United States
ESGAR 2019

Wed, 5 Jun 2019 - Sat, 8 Jun 2019


Viale Asia
La Nuvola - "The Cloud" , Rome
Italy
UKIO Congress 2019

Mon, 10 Jun 2019 - Wed, 12 Jun 2019


King's Dock, Liverpool Waterfront L3 4FP
United Kingdom
SIFEM 2019

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019


Avenue du Général Eisenhower 3
Paris, 75008
France

Related articles