Eurospine 2018

EUROSPINE 2018

Find Eurospine on Social Media 

   


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



The upcoming 2018 annual EUROSPINE meeting and congress in Barcelona will be the scientific highlight of the year for all spine professionals and experts in Europe and beyond.

EUROSPINE 2018 will not only provide its visitors with an outstanding scientific programme and the latest in spine research, treatment methods, and healthcare, it will also allow for numerous opportunities to meet renowned specialists from all continents and mingle with your colleagues from around the globe.

EUROSPINE 2018 will take place at the CCIB – the Barcelona International Convention Centre, which is conveniently located close to the heart of the city. The CCIB also stands out for it’s modern presentation amenities and offers excellent access to the city’s public transportation system and many hotels in walking distance. Just the perfect place to focus on spine!

With 4.7 million people, Barcelona is the capital city of the community of Catalonia and the largest metropolis on the Mediterranean Sea. It has a lot to offer, we would like to encourage you to check out the numerous cultural and architectural prospects.

EUROSPINE 2018 will provide a very attractive programme which will allow all meeting participants to enjoy striking presentations, excellent seminars and research panels, allowing you to take up-the latest information and techniques and to bring them back home.

See you in Barcelona!

Programme available online here

Register online here



Registration fees






More events

71. Jahrestagung und MTRA-Tagung Bayerische Röntgengesellschaft e. V.

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018


Gögginger Straße 10
Augsburg, 86159
Germany
ESHNR 2018 Annual Meeting

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Mammografikonferansen 2018

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - Fri, 28 Sep 2018


Sognsvannsveien 20
false, Oslo 0372
Norway
Ontario Association of Pathologists 2018 Annual Meeting

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018


Chemin du Curé Deslauriers 161
Mont-Tremblant, Québec J8E 1C9
Canada
JFR 2018

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 - Mon, 15 Oct 2018


2 place de la porte
Maillot, Paris 75017
France
EANM'18

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - Wed, 17 Oct 2018


Stockumer Kirchstraße 61
Düsseldorf, 40474
Germany
New York Roentgen Society Annual Meeting 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Fri, 19 Oct 2018


West 43rd Street 15
New York, New York 10036
United States
Canopy Partners 2018 Imaging Summit

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - Fri, 19 Oct 2018


Woodland Pond Drive 100
Cary, 27513
United States
ASTRO

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 - Wed, 24 Oct 2018


East Market Street 900
San Antonio, Texas 78205
United States
Radiologisk Høstmøte 2018

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - Fri, 26 Oct 2018


Kronprinsens gate 17
false, Oslo 0251
Norway

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018


Orange Avenue 1500
Coronado, 92118
United States
BIR Annual Congress 2018

Thu, 1 Nov 2018 - Fri, 2 Nov 2018


London, St. Pauls EC1A 4HD
United Kingdom
1st Annual Multimodality Cardiovascular Imaging Conference

Fri, 2 Nov 2018 - Fri, 2 Nov 2018


Central Park South 160
New York 10019
United States
EuSoMII

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Sat, 3 Nov 2018


s-Gravendijkwal 230, Rotterdam
Netherlands
SIRM 2018

Thu, 8 Nov 2018 - Sun, 11 Nov 2018


Piazzale John Fitzgerald Kennedy 1
Genova, 16129
Italy

Related articles