EuroCMR Congress

EuroCMR Congress

Find the European Society of Cardiology on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Extending the Clinical Value of CMR through quality and evidence

Key figures

  • 2.5 days of scientific exchange:
  • 65+ sessions
  • 1,000+ participants from more than 68 countries
  • +250 abstracts submitted
  • Special tracks: Technologists, Congenital and Level 1 Certification Track to learn the basic foundation required for a research or clinical career in the field
  • Special courses
  • Industry sponsored sessions

Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!





More events

Musculoskeletal Radiology

Wed, 7 Dec 2022 - Wed, 7 Dec 2022

5th Annual Scientific ASPNR Meeting 2023

Fri, 13 Jan 2023 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023


921 Canal St
New Orleans, LA 70112,
United States
Imaging SAP 23.png

Fri, 20 Jan 2023 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023


Hallam St 44
London, Cavendish Venues W1W 6JJ
GB
ASSR23 Email Banner (300 × 300 px).png

Wed, 8 Feb 2023 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023


Charleston, South Carolina, Northeast 29401
United States
SAR 2023: Society of Abdominal Radiology Annual Meeting

Sun, 26 Feb 2023 - Fri, 3 Mar 2023


Red River St 101
Austin TX 78701
United States
SIR 2023 - Society of Interventional Radiology

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Thu, 9 Mar 2023


North 3rd Street 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
United States
PSMA SPECT-CT in Prostate cancer

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023

EMIM 2023

Tue, 14 Mar 2023 - Mon, 17 Apr 2023


Auerspergstraße 6
Salzburg, Salzburg 5020
Austria
ACRO 2023-The Radiation Oncology Summit

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023


Hotel Plaza Boulevard 1751
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
United States
NCoBC 2023-32nd Annual Interdisciplinary Breast Center Conference

Fri, 24 Mar 2023 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
SFNR Congress 2023

Wed, 29 Mar 2023 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023


Quai de Grenelle 61
Paris, Paris 75015
France
BIR Annual Radiotherapy and Oncology Meeting 2023

Thu, 30 Mar 2023 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023


Aldersgate Street 200
England EC1A 4HD
United Kingdom
ECIO 2023 - European Conference on Interventional Oncology

Sun, 16 Apr 2023 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023


Mässvägen 1
ÄLVSJÖ, Stockholm County 12530
Sweden

Related articles