ESOR - Visiting Professorship Programme Balkan Congress - Abdominal Oncology

ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

Find ESOR on social media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The course is aimed at senior residents, board-certified radiologists and fellows interested in abdominal oncologic imaging. It is designed as an intense one-day programme, directly linked to the Balkan Congress of Radiology. A particular focus will be on the applications of the latest imaging techniques, diagnostic criteria, staging principles and clinical role of imaging in liver, pancreatic, and bile ducts. Renowned European experts will ensure a high-quality teaching programme, combining lectures and workshops, allowing for interactive case discussions.


Learning Resources

  • to understand the role of current imaging criteria and strategies for the diagnosis of malignant liver tumours: liver metastases and hepatocellular carcinoma
  • to review the evolving role and diagnostic potential of imaging in the diagnosis and staging of pancreatic adenocarcinoma
  • to be aware of the diagnostic and therapeutic challenges of cholangiocarcinoma

Programme available online HERE

Registration available online HERE





More events

JRC 2020 - Japan Radiology Congress

Thu, 9 Apr 2020 - Sun, 12 Apr 2020


Nishi Ward, Kanagawa Prefecture 220-0012
Japan
SBI/ACR Breast Imaging Symposium 2020

Thu, 16 Apr 2020 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020


Court Pl 1550
Denver, 80202
USA
CAR 2020

Thu, 16 Apr 2020 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020


Saint-Antoine St W 270
Montreal QC H2Y 0A3
Canada
ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

Thu, 7 May 2020 - Sat, 9 May 2020


Naples,
Italy

Thu, 7 May 2020 - Sat, 9 May 2020

SPR 2020 MSK Imaging Course

Sat, 9 May 2020 - Fri, 15 May 2020


Chopin Plaza 100
Miami, Florida 33131
USA
ESGAR 2020 - European Society of Abdominal Radiology

Tue, 19 May 2020 - Fri, 22 May 2020


Europaplein 24
Amsterdam, 1078
Netherlands
DRK - 101. Deutscher Röntgenkongress/101st German X-ray Congress

Wed, 20 May 2020 - Sat, 23 May 2020


Messe-Allee
Leipzig, Saxony 04158
Germany
UKIO Congress 2020

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Wed, 3 Jun 2020


King's Dock, Liverpool Waterfront L3 4FP
United Kingdom

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Sat, 4 Jul 2020


11-14 Plaça de Willy Brandt
Barcelona, Catalonia 08019
Spain
ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

Thu, 4 Jun 2020 - Fri, 5 Jun 2020


Kaliningrad, 236006
Russian Federation
ESTI 2020 Annual Scientific Meeting

Thu, 4 Jun 2020 - Sat, 6 Jun 2020


Woodstock Rd
Mathematical Institute, Andrew Wiles building, Oxford OX2 6GG
United Kingdom
ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

Sun, 7 Jun 2020 - Sun, 7 Jun 2020


Yerevan,
Armenia
SIFEM 2020 - Women's Imaging Congress

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020


Quai l'Herminier 20000
Corsica
France

Wed, 17 Jun 2020 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020


255 Bremner Blvd, Toronto M5V 3L9
Canada

Related articles