ESNR 2019 - European Society of Neuroradiology

ESNR Congress 2019

Follow ESNR on Social Media:



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



ESNR MISSION and VISION

To promote and defend diagnostic and interventional neuroradiology, to demonstrate its value in healthcare and to society, and to promote and enhance education, training and research of this radiological subspecialty for the ultimate benefit of the patients.

ESNR works with neuroradiologists from different European and non-European countries, and with other organizations that share similar missions and objectives on a worldwide scale, with the ultimate goal of providing and leading education, training and research in Neuroradiology.


GOALS:

  • Promote and defend Neuroradiology as a radiological subspecialty
  • Demonstrate the value of Neuroradiology in healthcare and to society
  • Promote and enhance research in Neuroradiology
  • Support education and teaching opportunities
  • Be actively involved in coordinating initiatives in education, research, training and practice
  • Organize an Annual Congress
  • Organize courses, workshops and other teaching activities
  • Encourage young researches by promoting learning, training and exchange programs
  • Promote liaise with other related organisations on a worldwide scale

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 - Sat, 24 Oct 2020

ASTRO Annual Meeting 2020

Sun, 25 Oct 2020 - Wed, 28 Oct 2020

ARM Annual Radiology Meeting 2020 in UAE

Sun, 1 Nov 2020 - Tue, 3 Nov 2020


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Sun, 1 Nov 2020 - Fri, 6 Nov 2020


Buckinghamshire, SL9 7PA
UK
Advanced Breast Cancer Screening Course 2020

Mon, 2 Nov 2020 - Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Nijmegen
Netherlands
European Conference on Interventional Oncology - ECIO 2020

Mon, 2 Nov 2020 - Thu, 5 Nov 2020


Esplanade Kennedy 1
Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 06300
France

Thu, 5 Nov 2020 - Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Medical Imaging Convention 2020

Mon, 9 Nov 2020 - Tue, 10 Nov 2020


North Avenue
Birmingham, England B40 1NT
United Kingdom
The AI & ML Learning Convention 2020

Mon, 9 Nov 2020 - Tue, 10 Nov 2020


North Ave
Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT
United Kingdom

Fri, 20 Nov 2020 - Sun, 22 Nov 2020


1 Raffles Boulevard,
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Canton of Geneva,
Switzerland
ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

Fri, 16 Apr 2021 - Sat, 17 Apr 2021


Johannesburg,
South Africa
WFUMB Congress 2021

Wed, 26 May 2021 - Sat, 29 May 2021

Related articles