ESHI Educational Webinars 2017

ESHI Educational Webinars 2017

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



In a series of online lectures, distinguished experts in the field of hybrid imaging will share their knowledge about various modalities and subspecialties related to the fusion of nuclear medicine and radiology as well as molecular imaging.


Moreover, the lectures will be uploaded into the MyUserArea, so every active member can enjoy and rewatch the lectures at their own convenience.


Webinars 6-9 will only be free for active ESHI members 2017! If you are not a member or you haven’t renewed your membership yet, please renew your membership in due time before the webinar.



Webinar 7

CARDIAC PET/MR

Date: October 25, 2017
Time: 17:00 (CEST)
Speaker: Prof. Dr. Mathias Gutberlet (Leipzig/DE)
Registration:Click here!

More information will be coming soon!


Webinar 8

PET/MR IN PAEDIATRIC ONCOLOGY

Date: November 22, 2017
Time: 17:00 (CET)
Speaker: Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schäfer (Tübingen/DE)
Registration:Click here!



Webinar 9

PET/CT ARTIFACTS AND SOLUTIONS

Date: December 20, 2017
Time: 17:00 (CET)
Speaker: Thomas Beyer, PhD (Vienna, Austria)
Registration:Click here!






More events

ESOI Webinars 2017

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 - Mon, 18 Dec 2017

ESHI Educational Webinars 2017

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 - Wed, 20 Dec 2017

ECR 2018

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - Sun, 4 Mar 2018


Bruno-Kreisky-Platz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1220
Austria
SIR 2018- 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 - Thu, 22 Mar 2018

EUROSPINE Spring Speciality Meeting 2018

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018


Rennweg 16
Wien 1030
Austria
SCR 2018

Thu, 10 May 2018 - Sat, 12 May 2018


Route Louis-Favre 2
Ecublens, 1024
Switzerland
RadiologyAsia 2018

Fri, 11 May 2018 - Sun, 13 May 2018


1 Expo Drive, #02-01 486150
Sinapore
ESTI-ESCR

Thu, 24 May 2018 - Sat, 26 May 2018


Rue de Varembé 17
Genève 1202
Switzerland
MIC 2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
ENC 2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London E16 1XL
United Kingdom
EOC2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
ESGAR 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018


Spencer Dock
North Wall Quay, Dublin 1
Ireland
ESSR 2018 Annual Meeting

Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - Sat, 16 Jun 2018


Amsterdam, North Holland 1012
The Netherlands
ESPR 2018

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 - Fri, 22 Jun 2018


Mohrenstraße 30
Berlin, 10117
Germany
OIC.8

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Sat, 30 Jun 2018


Frana Supila 12 20000
Dubrovnik,
Croatia
LRCB Digital Breast Cancer Screening for Radiologists 2018

Mon, 2 Jul 2018 - Fri, 6 Jul 2018


Wijchenseweg 101, Nijmegen 6538 SW
Netherland
ESUR 2018

Thu, 13 Sep 2018 - Sun, 16 Sep 2018


Avinguda de Rius i Taulet 1
Barcelona, Barcelona 08004
Spain

Related articles