ESHI Educational Webinars 2017

ESHI Educational Webinars 2017

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



In a series of online lectures, distinguished experts in the field of hybrid imaging will share their knowledge about various modalities and subspecialties related to the fusion of nuclear medicine and radiology as well as molecular imaging.


Moreover, the lectures will be uploaded into the MyUserArea, so every active member can enjoy and rewatch the lectures at their own convenience.


Webinars 6-9 will only be free for active ESHI members 2017! If you are not a member or you haven’t renewed your membership yet, please renew your membership in due time before the webinar.



Webinar 7

CARDIAC PET/MR

Date: October 25, 2017
Time: 17:00 (CEST)
Speaker: Prof. Dr. Mathias Gutberlet (Leipzig/DE)
Registration:Click here!

More information will be coming soon!


Webinar 8

PET/MR IN PAEDIATRIC ONCOLOGY

Date: November 22, 2017
Time: 17:00 (CET)
Speaker: Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schäfer (Tübingen/DE)
Registration:Click here!



Webinar 9

PET/CT ARTIFACTS AND SOLUTIONS

Date: December 20, 2017
Time: 17:00 (CET)
Speaker: Thomas Beyer, PhD (Vienna, Austria)
Registration:Click here!






More events

ESTI-ESCR

Thu, 24 May 2018 - Sat, 26 May 2018


Rue de Varembé 17
Genève 1202
Switzerland
Society for Imaging Informatics in Medicine - SIIM 2018 Annual Meeting

Thu, 31 May 2018 - Sat, 2 Jun 2018


6000 W Osceola Pkwy 201
Kissimmee, Florida FL 34746
United States
ASNR 56th Annual Meeting & The Foundation of the ASNR Symposium 2018

Sat, 2 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Vancouver, British Columbia V6C
Canada
ENC 2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London E16 1XL
United Kingdom
EOC2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
MIC 2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
Biomarkers & Immuno-Oncology World Congress

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 - Wed, 13 Jun 2018


Summer Street 425
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
ESGAR 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018


Spencer Dock
North Wall Quay, Dublin 1
Ireland
Joint Annual Meeting ISMRM-ESMRMB 2018

Sat, 16 Jun 2018 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018


21, rue Camille Desmoulins
Issy Les Moulineaux Cedex 9, 92789
France
ESPR 2018

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 - Fri, 22 Jun 2018


Mohrenstraße 30
Berlin, 10117
Germany
OIC.8

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Sat, 30 Jun 2018


Frana Supila 12 20000
Dubrovnik,
Croatia
LRCB Digital Breast Cancer Screening for Radiologists 2018

Mon, 2 Jul 2018 - Fri, 6 Jul 2018


Wijchenseweg 101, Nijmegen 6538 SW
Netherland
UKRCO - UK Radiological and Radiation Oncology Congress

Mon, 2 Jul 2018 - Wed, 4 Jul 2018


Kings Dock, Liverpool Waterfront
Liverpool, England L3 4FP
United Kingdom
AHRA 2018 Orlando, Florida

Sun, 22 Jul 2018 - Wed, 25 Jul 2018


6000 W Osceola Pkwy 201
Kissimmee, Florida FL 34746
United States
EUROSON Congress 2018

Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - Sun, 9 Sep 2018


Głogowska 14
Poznan, 60-734
Poland
ESUR 2018

Thu, 13 Sep 2018 - Sun, 16 Sep 2018


Avinguda de Rius i Taulet 1
Barcelona, Barcelona 08004
Spain
EUROSPINE 2018

Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - Fri, 21 Sep 2018


Carrer Willi Brandt 11-14
Barcelona, Catalonia 08019
Spain

Related articles