EANM Congress 2015

EANM 15
The EANM 2015 meeting will build on the traditions that are highly appreciated by EANM members and congress attendees, with the introduction of new features and the expansion of some established ones. The plenary lectures will address clinical molecular imaging and nuclear medicine therapy and – within the Molecule to Man track – the search for new targets and the development of new probes for these targets.

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS

Prof. Dr. Uwe Haberkorn

Prof. Dr. Uwe Haberkorn

******@***med.uni-heidelberg.de

Director, Clinical Cooperation Unit Nuclear Medicine - Department of Nuclear Medicine
Medical Director - German Cancer Research Center
Professor of Nuclear Medicine - University of Heidelberg
 Susanne Klutmann, Clinic Director

Susanne Klutmann, Clinic Director

******@***uke.de

Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology - Albert Einstein College of Medicine
 Sven Perner, Professor

Sven Perner, Professor

******@***gmail.com

http://www.pernerlab.de/sven-perner/

Professor - University Hospital of Bonn
 Hans-Jürgen Wester, Chairman

Hans-Jürgen Wester, Chairman

******@***tum.de

Chairman - Technical University of Munic
 Markus Graefen, Professor

Markus Graefen, Professor

******@***uke.uni-hamburg.de

Professor - University Medical Center Eppendorf

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



General Info



Congress Bag

All registered delegates (excluding pre-symposium-only attendees, accompanying persons and exhibitors) are entitled to receive a congress bag. Please pick up your congress bag at the bag distribution area by presenting your congress name badge.

Congress Language

The congress language is English. No simultaneous translation will be provided.


Exhibitors/Sponsors General Information

Exhibition


The Industry Exhibition will be located in Hall H on the ground floor/entrance level. It will give you a wide and almost complete overview of the latest achievements concerning pharmaceuticals and radiopharmaceuticals, as well as state-of-the-art technical equipment. Booksellers and publishers will display the most recent publications in the field of Nuclear Medicine and related sciences.

Exhibition Space Rates


- EUR 460,- per m2 (standard price)
- EUR 420,- per m2 (corporate members)


Booth Application


- Opening date: February 24, 2015 (12:00 CET)
- Deadline: September 11, 2015

Exhibitor Manual


The exhibitor manual will be sent to exhibitors by email in June.

Exhibition Schedule

Setup:
Wednesday, October 7, 2015: 08:00 – 20:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015:08:00 – 20:00
Friday, October 9, 2015:08:00 – 20:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015:08:00 – 20:00

Opening Hours:
Sunday, October 11, 2015:09:00 – 17:00
Monday, October 12, 2015:09:00 – 17:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015: 09:00 – 17:00

Dismantling:
Tuesday, October 13, 2015:17:30 – 22:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015: 08:00 – 22:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015:08:00 – 14:00

Sponsorship Opportunities


For sponsorship information please refer to the link below.


All the Registration Details Are Available Here


Click here to register.

Topics Include
  • Current Trends in Diagnosis and Therapy of Prostate Cancer
  • New Imaging Techniques and Impact on Clinical Care: Balance between Quality and Dose Reduction
  • Neuroinflammation
  • Meeting with Industry
  • Translation of Radiopharmaceuticals from Molecule to Man
  • Pharmacokinetic Modelling and Dosimetry
  • Translational Molecular Imaging to Support Drug Development
  • EANM/EACVI: Cost-effectiveness in Cardiac Imaging: From Theory to Practice
  • Pitfalls & Artefacts & Physiology (Interactive): Clinical Consequences of Neuroimaging
Industry Sponsored Symposia


Sunday, October 11, 13:00 - 14:30

  • GE Healthcare
  • Bayer HealthCare
  • BTG

Monday, October 12, 13:00 - 14:30

  • Genzyme
  • Sirtex Medical Europe
  • Eli Lilly and Company



More events

UKIO Congress 2020

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Wed, 3 Jun 2020


King's Dock, Liverpool Waterfront L3 4FP
United Kingdom

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Sat, 4 Jul 2020


11-14 Plaça de Willy Brandt
Barcelona, Catalonia 08019
Spain
ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

Thu, 4 Jun 2020 - Fri, 5 Jun 2020


Kaliningrad, 236006
Russian Federation
ESTI 2020 Annual Scientific Meeting

Thu, 4 Jun 2020 - Sat, 6 Jun 2020


Woodstock Rd
Mathematical Institute, Andrew Wiles building, Oxford OX2 6GG
United Kingdom

Wed, 17 Jun 2020 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020


255 Bremner Blvd, Toronto M5V 3L9
Canada
SCR 2020: Swiss Congress of Radiology

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020


Granges-Paccot, CH-1763
Switzerland

Wed, 24 Jun 2020 - Fri, 26 Jun 2020

OIC.10 - Oncologic Imaging Course 2020

Wed, 24 Jun 2020 - Sat, 27 Jun 2020


Frana Supila 12 20000
Dubrovnik,
Croatia
AHRA 2020 Annual Meeting and Exposition

Sun, 12 Jul 2020 - Wed, 15 Jul 2020


900 Boylston Street
Massachusetts, Boston MA 02115
United States
ESTRO 39 Conference 2020

Fri, 31 Jul 2020 - Tue, 4 Aug 2020


Messeplatz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1020
Austria
25th Annual Mammography in Santa Fe: Music, Mammograms, and Mountains

Mon, 3 Aug 2020 - Fri, 7 Aug 2020

Santa Fe

New Mexico

Sun, 6 Sep 2020 - Fri, 11 Sep 2020


Buckinghamshire, SL9 7PA
UK

Related articles