Assisted Cardiac Output with Sonosite PX: Streamline Your Fluid Responsiveness Evaluations

Assisted Cardiac Output with Sonosite PX: Streamline Your Fluid Responsiveness Evaluations

Presenter

Audra Upton, BS, RDCS, RVT
Director, Clinical Applications, Fujifilm Sonosite

Find Sonosite On Social Media




Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Join our expert for a live demonstration of the new Assisted Cardiac Output (ACO), an innovative new feature of Sonosite PX point-of-care ultrasound system. Learn more about the advantages of using ACO to evaluate your patients more quickly by removing steps and complexity from the manual CO workflow.

What You'll Learn

  • Learn how using ACO in conjunction with volume status calculations will streamline your evaluations of patients’ fluid responsiveness

  • Tips for measuring Left Ventricular Outflow Tract Diameter (LVOTd) prior to utilizing ACO

  • Discover how to use ACO with live or frozen images

Registration Available Online here




More events

MICCAI 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

44th ESNR Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Sun, 3 Oct 2021

Canton of Geneva,
Switzerland
EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2021

Mon, 4 Oct 2021 - Thu, 28 Oct 2021

ESMRMB 2021

Wed, 6 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021

SABI Annual Meeting 2021

Sat, 9 Oct 2021 - Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Annual Radiology Meeting (ARM) 2021 in UAE

Sun, 10 Oct 2021 - Tue, 12 Oct 2021


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
29th Annual Update: Neurology 2021

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Musculoskeletal MRI, Ultrasound and Neuroradiology 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3131
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
Radiology Business Management Association (RBMA) PaRADigm Annual Meeting 2021

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3799
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
EUSOMII VIRTUAL ANNUAL MEETING 2021

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021

ASTRO Annual Meeting 2021

Sun, 24 Oct 2021 - Wed, 27 Oct 2021

8th International Meet On Cancer & Radiology

Mon, 25 Oct 2021 - Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Prague,
Czech Republic

Related articles