ARRS LIVE - Women's Imaging Virtual Symposium

ARRS LIVE - Women's Imaging Virtual Symposium

Find ARRS on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Join us online September 27, 2019, 9:00 am–2:30 pm, Eastern Time, for the Women’s Imaging Virtual Symposium—Breast, Obstetrical, and Gynecologic Imaging. The first part of the symposium is designed to provide the tools for participants to enhance their breast imaging interpretation skills and how to use them in daily clinical practice. The second part of the symposium provides an update on obstetric and gynecologic imaging including the sonographic evaluation of ectopic pregnancy, abnormal placentation, early sonographic detection of ovarian cancer, and advanced pelvic imaging including MR.


  • Earn up to 4 CME and 4 SAM credits during and after the presentation through November 8, 2019
  • Learn from accomplished faculty
  • Gain insights into breast, obstetrical, and gynecologic imaging
  • And more!

This Virtual Symposium is made possible in part by an unrestricted educational grant from Hologic, Inc.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here






More events

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 - Sat, 24 Oct 2020

ASTRO Annual Meeting 2020

Sun, 25 Oct 2020 - Wed, 28 Oct 2020

ARM Annual Radiology Meeting 2020 in UAE

Sun, 1 Nov 2020 - Tue, 3 Nov 2020


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Sun, 1 Nov 2020 - Fri, 6 Nov 2020


Buckinghamshire, SL9 7PA
UK
Advanced Breast Cancer Screening Course 2020

Mon, 2 Nov 2020 - Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Nijmegen
Netherlands
European Conference on Interventional Oncology - ECIO 2020

Mon, 2 Nov 2020 - Thu, 5 Nov 2020


Esplanade Kennedy 1
Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 06300
France

Thu, 5 Nov 2020 - Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Medical Imaging Convention 2020

Mon, 9 Nov 2020 - Tue, 10 Nov 2020


North Avenue
Birmingham, England B40 1NT
United Kingdom
The AI & ML Learning Convention 2020

Mon, 9 Nov 2020 - Tue, 10 Nov 2020


North Ave
Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT
United Kingdom

Fri, 20 Nov 2020 - Sun, 22 Nov 2020


1 Raffles Boulevard,
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Canton of Geneva,
Switzerland
ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

Fri, 16 Apr 2021 - Sat, 17 Apr 2021


Johannesburg,
South Africa

Related articles