ARRS 2023 - American Roentgen Ray Society Annual Meeting

ARRS 2023 - American Roentgen Ray Society Annual Meeting

Hybrid Event
Find ARRS On Social Media





Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Join us in Honolulu or online for the 2023 ARRS Annual Meeting
Variety of Educational CME Opportunities

The ARRS Annual Meeting offers a variety of sessions across the spectrum of radiology to meet your professional needs. There is ample opportunity to earn credit across a variety of platforms. All live sessions are eligible for CME. If you are not able to participate live, recordings are available for all sessions and every session is available for credit on demand through April 20, 2024.


Meeting Highlights

  • Categorical Course on Pitfalls and Challenging Cases
  • Radiologist Wellness Summit
  • Radiology Review Track
  • Global Exchange Featuring Korea
  • Resident Track

Meeting Location

The Annual Meeting will take place at the Hawaii Convention Center, located in Honolulu, Hawaii, just steps from it all—dining, shopping, Waikiki Beach, International Market Place, and more.

Immerse yourself in Hawaii’s capital city, Honolulu, and all that the fascinating island of Oahu has to offer. Don’t miss your chance to:

  • Dine at some of Hawaii’s finest restaurants
  • Relax on the beautiful shores of Waikiki Beach
  • Enjoy stunning views from the top of Diamond Head
  • Visit Pearl Harbor
  • Participate in an authentic Hawaiian Luau
  • Explore other Hawaiian Islands such as Maui or Kauai

Emerging Research Submissions: Submit your cutting edge research by December 1, 2022.

As part of our commitment to staying on the cutting edge of emerging topics that impact our profession and our patients, the Scientific Program is accepting submissions from in-training radiologists to present during the ARRS Annual Meeting.


Residents, fellows, and medical students can submit research topics and materials to be considered for Oral Presentations until December 1, 2022. The Emerging Research submission site is now open.

SUBMIT YOUR RESEARCH


Registration Information Coming Soon...

Programme Details will be Available Soon...




More events

ASSR23 Email Banner (300 × 300 px).png

Wed, 8 Feb 2023 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023


Charleston, South Carolina, Northeast 29401
United States
SAR 2023: Society of Abdominal Radiology Annual Meeting

Sun, 26 Feb 2023 - Fri, 3 Mar 2023


Red River St 101
Austin TX 78701
United States
SIR 2023 - Society of Interventional Radiology

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Thu, 9 Mar 2023


North 3rd Street 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
United States
PSMA SPECT-CT in Prostate cancer

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023

EMIM 2023

Tue, 14 Mar 2023 - Mon, 17 Apr 2023


Auerspergstraße 6
Salzburg, Salzburg 5020
Austria
ACRO 2023-The Radiation Oncology Summit

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023


Hotel Plaza Boulevard 1751
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
United States
NCoBC 2023-32nd Annual Interdisciplinary Breast Center Conference

Fri, 24 Mar 2023 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
SFNR Congress 2023

Wed, 29 Mar 2023 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023


Quai de Grenelle 61
Paris, Paris 75015
France
BIR Annual Radiotherapy and Oncology Meeting 2023

Thu, 30 Mar 2023 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023


Aldersgate Street 200
England EC1A 4HD
United Kingdom
ECIO 2023 - European Conference on Interventional Oncology

Sun, 16 Apr 2023 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023


Mässvägen 1
ÄLVSJÖ, Stockholm County 12530
Sweden
Radiology International 2023

Sun, 23 Apr 2023 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023

ASBrS 2023 - The American Society of Breast Surgeons

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023


Boylston Street 900
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
United States
21st BTOG Annual Conference 2023

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023


Lanyon Pl 2
Belfast BT1 3WH
United Kingdom

Related articles