AHRA 2020 Annual Meeting and Exposition

AHRA 2020 Annual Meeting and Exposition

Find AHRA on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Mark your calendars now for AHRA 2020 in Boston, MA from July 12-15, 2020. This is a wonderful opportunity to network with 1,000+ medical imaging leaders and 150+ leading industry exhibitors, as well as gain insight into healthcare services, tools, and trends that will impact your patients and facility from over 70+ educational sessions. More details coming soon! Click here to see information from AHRA 2019 in Denver, CO.


Programme coming soon..

Registration available online here


$100 Early Bird Special: Register by December 31st

Full Registration (All General Sessions or Basic Track Sessions):
• AHRA Member: $675 $575
• Non-Member: $825 $725
• Non-Member Plus 1 Year Membership: $875 $775





More events

PaRADigm Annual Meeting 2020

Sun, 5 Apr 2020 - Wed, 8 Apr 2020


South Ocean Drive 3555
Hollywood, Florida 33019
United States
JRC 2020 - Japan Radiology Congress

Thu, 9 Apr 2020 - Sun, 12 Apr 2020


Nishi Ward, Kanagawa Prefecture 220-0012
Japan
SBI/ACR Breast Imaging Symposium 2020

Thu, 16 Apr 2020 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020


Court Pl 1550
Denver, 80202
USA
CAR 2020

Thu, 16 Apr 2020 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020


Saint-Antoine St W 270
Montreal QC H2Y 0A3
Canada
European Conference on Interventional Oncology - ECIO 2020

Sun, 26 Apr 2020 - Wed, 29 Apr 2020


Esplanade Kennedy 1
Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 06300
France
ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

Thu, 7 May 2020 - Sat, 9 May 2020


Naples,
Italy

Thu, 7 May 2020 - Sat, 9 May 2020

SPR 2020 MSK Imaging Course

Sat, 9 May 2020 - Fri, 15 May 2020


Chopin Plaza 100
Miami, Florida 33131
USA

Sun, 17 May 2020 - Fri, 22 May 2020


Buckinghamshire, SL9 7PA
UK
ESGAR 2020 - European Society of Abdominal Radiology

Tue, 19 May 2020 - Fri, 22 May 2020


Europaplein 24
Amsterdam, 1078
Netherlands
DRK - 101. Deutscher Röntgenkongress/101st German X-ray Congress

Wed, 20 May 2020 - Sat, 23 May 2020


Messe-Allee
Leipzig, Saxony 04158
Germany
UKIO Congress 2020

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Wed, 3 Jun 2020


King's Dock, Liverpool Waterfront L3 4FP
United Kingdom

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Sat, 4 Jul 2020


11-14 Plaça de Willy Brandt
Barcelona, Catalonia 08019
Spain
ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

Thu, 4 Jun 2020 - Fri, 5 Jun 2020


Kaliningrad, 236006
Russian Federation

Related articles