AHRA 2019 Annual Meeting and Exposition

AHRA 2019 Annual Meeting and Exposition

Find AHRA on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



AHRA 2019 in Denver, CO from July 21-24, 2019


This is a wonderful opportunity to network with 1,000+ medical imaging leaders and 150+ leading industry exhibitors, as well as gain insight into healthcare services, tools, and trends that will impact your patients and facility from over 70+ educational sessions.


Programme available online here

Registration available online here






More events

Breast Cancer Screening Course for Radiologists

Mon, 17 Jun 2019 - Mon, 21 Oct 2019


Wijchenseweg 101, Nijmegen 6538 SW
Netherland
Mayo Clinic Diagnostic Imaging Update and Self-Assessment 2019

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019


One Ritz Carlton Dr
CA, Dana Point 92629
USA
AHRA 2019 Annual Meeting and Exposition

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019

North Gaylord Rockies Boulevard 6700
Aurora, Colorado 80019
United States
24th Annual Mammography in Santa Fe: Music, Mammograms, and Mountains

Mon, 5 Aug 2019 - Fri, 9 Aug 2019


E. San Francisco Street 100
NM, Santa Fe 87501
USA
World Molecular Imaging Congress (WMIC) 2019

Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
WFUMB 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Mon, 9 Sep 2019

Ontario Association of Radiology Managers (OARM) Annual Fall Conference 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Sep 2019


6015 Highway 89
Ontario, Alliston L9R 1A4
Canada
ASTRO Annual Meeting 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Wed, 18 Sep 2019


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
Röntgenveckan 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 - Fri, 20 Sep 2019


Elmiavägen 13
Jönköping, 554 54
Sweden
ESUR 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019


Dame street
Dublin 2,
Ireland
Bayerisch-Österreichischer Röntgenkongress & MTRA-Tagung 2019

Thu, 26 Sep 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019

Kufsteiner Strasse 4
Rosenheim, Bavaria 83022
Germany
RSNA Spotlight Course: Tendências e perspectivas em radiologia oncológica

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019


R. São Carlos do Pinhal 424
Bela Vista,, São Paulo - SP CEP 01333-000
Brasil
ESMO 2019 Congress

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 - Tue, 1 Oct 2019


Avinguda de la Reina Maria Cristina
Barcelona, Catalunya 08004
Spain
ESHNR 2019 Annual Meeting

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019


Via Impastato Peppino 41
Cinisi, Palermo 90045
Italy
EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2019

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019


Alkotas Utca 63-67
Budapest 1123
Hungary
ESMRMB 2019 - European Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine & Biology

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019


Schouwburgplein 50
CL, Rotterdam 3012
The Netherlands
JFR 2019 - Journées Francophones de Radiologie Diagnostique & Interventionnelle

Fri, 11 Oct 2019 - Mon, 14 Oct 2019


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France

Related articles