AHRA 2016 Annual Meeting & Exposition

AHRA 2016
AHRA: The Association for Medical Imaging Management is the professional organization representing management at all levels of hospital imaging departments, freestanding imaging centers, and group practices. Founded in 1973, AHRA’s 5,000 members reach across the country and around the world. AHRA offers a complete slate of professional development programs including a comprehensive selection of educational conferences and seminars, networking opportunities, award winning publications, and the Certified Radiology Administrator (CRA) credential.

Partners Exhibit

Booth 714

Booth 708

Booth 608

Partners Symposia



Full Meeting Fee (check one )

EARLY BIRD

THRU APRIL 30

STANDARD

AS OF MAY 1

Includes all educational programs,

exhibit hall, and social events listed in the program.

o AHRA member

$600

$650

o Non-member

$730

$780

o Non-member plus AHRA membership*

$795

$845

Basic Management

EARLY BIRD

THRU APRIL 30

STANDARD

AS OF MAY 1

Program Fee (check one) Includes all educational programs, exhibit hall, and social events listed in the program.

o AHRA member

$600

$650

o Non-member plus AHRA membership*

$795

$845


To Register Click Here




The AHRA Leadership Institute is pleased to once again present the Basic Management program, specifically targeted for imaging professionals taking on new positions, opportunities, and challenges. As imaging personnel move from clinical to supervisory to leadership positions, different skills are required and critical to achieve success. The AHRA Leadership Institute offers a portfolio of development programs designed exclusively for medical imaging professionals. Each program—Basic or Advanced—addresses challenges pertinent to their respective roles. For new and aspiring supervisors and managers, this four-day comprehensive program will focus on basic management skills, including human resources, communications, operations management, asset management, finance and budgeting.
NOTE: To obtain the certificate of completion offered for this track, you must complete ten of the twelve Basic Management Skills sessions (Budgeting for Business Management Parts 1 & 2 count as a single session, however, The Employee Continuum Parts 1 & 2 count as separate sessions). You may also select two “elective” sessions from the main conference. You must have evidence of attendance in 12 sessions total to receive your certificate (keynote presentations do not count towards the total—breakout sessions and exhibitor symposia only).





More events

RöKo 2017

Wed, 24 May 2017 - Sat, 27 May 2017


Messe-Allee
Leipzig, Saxony 04158
Germany
SIIM 2017 Annual Meeting

Thu, 1 Jun 2017 - Sat, 3 Jun 2017


Fort Duquesne Boulevard 1000
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
United States
PET/CT for the General Radiologist Organised by the BIR Scottish Branch

Wed, 7 Jun 2017 - Wed, 7 Jun 2017


14 St Enoch Square
Glasgow G1 4DB
United Kingdom
LRCB Digital Breast Cancer Screening for Radiologists

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 - Fri, 16 Jun 2017


Wijchenseweg 101, Nijmegen 6538 SW
Netherland
ESSR Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Via Cardinale Agostino Ciasca 27
Bari, Puglia 70124
Italy
SIFEM 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Boulevard Charles Livon 58
Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 13007
France
EUSOBI Breast MRI Training Course 2017.1

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Fri, 16 Jun 2017


Ha-Yarkon Street 99
Tel Aviv, 63432
Israel
4th World Congress of Thoracic Imaging 2017

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 - Wed, 21 Jun 2017


10 Huntington Avenue, Boston MA 02116
United States
CARS 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Sat, 24 Jun 2017


Carrer de Déu i Mata 69
Barcelona, Catalunya 08029
Spain
ESGAR 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias
Athina, 115 21
Greece
Nordic Congress of Radiology

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 - Sat, 1 Jul 2017


Austurbakki
Reykjavík, 101
Iceland
AHRA 2017

Sun, 9 Jul 2017 - Wed, 12 Jul 2017


West Katella Avenue 800
Anaheim, California 92802
United States
CIRSE 2017

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - Wed, 20 Sep 2017


Center Boulevard 5
Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark 2300
Denmark
29th Euroson 2017 Congress of EFSUMB

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 - Mon, 25 Sep 2017


Dunajska cesta 18
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 - Sat, 23 Sep 2017


Chausseestraße 30
Berlin 10115
Germany
Radiology in Paediatric Oncology – an Update

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 - Fri, 22 Sep 2017


Gibbs Building, Euston Road 215
England NW1 2BE
United Kingdom

Related articles