AHRA 2016 Annual Meeting & Exposition

AHRA 2016
AHRA: The Association for Medical Imaging Management is the professional organization representing management at all levels of hospital imaging departments, freestanding imaging centers, and group practices. Founded in 1973, AHRA’s 5,000 members reach across the country and around the world. AHRA offers a complete slate of professional development programs including a comprehensive selection of educational conferences and seminars, networking opportunities, award winning publications, and the Certified Radiology Administrator (CRA) credential.

Partners Exhibit

Booth 714

Booth 708

Booth 608

Partners Symposia



Full Meeting Fee (check one )

EARLY BIRD

THRU APRIL 30

STANDARD

AS OF MAY 1

Includes all educational programs,

exhibit hall, and social events listed in the program.

o AHRA member

$600

$650

o Non-member

$730

$780

o Non-member plus AHRA membership*

$795

$845

Basic Management

EARLY BIRD

THRU APRIL 30

STANDARD

AS OF MAY 1

Program Fee (check one) Includes all educational programs, exhibit hall, and social events listed in the program.

o AHRA member

$600

$650

o Non-member plus AHRA membership*

$795

$845


To Register Click Here




The AHRA Leadership Institute is pleased to once again present the Basic Management program, specifically targeted for imaging professionals taking on new positions, opportunities, and challenges. As imaging personnel move from clinical to supervisory to leadership positions, different skills are required and critical to achieve success. The AHRA Leadership Institute offers a portfolio of development programs designed exclusively for medical imaging professionals. Each program—Basic or Advanced—addresses challenges pertinent to their respective roles. For new and aspiring supervisors and managers, this four-day comprehensive program will focus on basic management skills, including human resources, communications, operations management, asset management, finance and budgeting.
NOTE: To obtain the certificate of completion offered for this track, you must complete ten of the twelve Basic Management Skills sessions (Budgeting for Business Management Parts 1 & 2 count as a single session, however, The Employee Continuum Parts 1 & 2 count as separate sessions). You may also select two “elective” sessions from the main conference. You must have evidence of attendance in 12 sessions total to receive your certificate (keynote presentations do not count towards the total—breakout sessions and exhibitor symposia only).





More events

BIR Fetal MRI – Beyond the CNS

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 - Fri, 19 Jan 2018

BIR UK MRI Course 2018

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 - Fri, 2 Feb 2018


Boar Lane 4, Trevelyan Square,
England LS1 6ET
United Kingdom
ECR 2018

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - Sun, 4 Mar 2018


Bruno-Kreisky-Platz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1220
Austria
2018 Yale Point of Care Ultrasound Course

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - Fri, 2 Mar 2018


Clearwater Beach, Florida 33767
U.S
SIR 2018- 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 - Thu, 22 Mar 2018

EUROSPINE Spring Speciality Meeting 2018

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018


Rennweg 16
Wien 1030
Austria
SCR 2018

Thu, 10 May 2018 - Sat, 12 May 2018


Route Louis-Favre 2
Ecublens, 1024
Switzerland
RadiologyAsia 2018

Fri, 11 May 2018 - Sun, 13 May 2018


1 Expo Drive, #02-01 486150
Sinapore
ESTI-ESCR

Thu, 24 May 2018 - Sat, 26 May 2018


Rue de Varembé 17
Genève 1202
Switzerland
MIC 2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
ENC 2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London E16 1XL
United Kingdom
EOC2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
ESGAR 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018


Spencer Dock
North Wall Quay, Dublin 1
Ireland
ESSR 2018 Annual Meeting

Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - Sat, 16 Jun 2018


Amsterdam, North Holland 1012
The Netherlands
ESPR 2018

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 - Fri, 22 Jun 2018


Mohrenstraße 30
Berlin, 10117
Germany
OIC.8

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Sat, 30 Jun 2018


Frana Supila 12 20000
Dubrovnik,
Croatia

Related articles