AHRA 2016 Annual Meeting & Exposition

AHRA 2016
AHRA: The Association for Medical Imaging Management is the professional organization representing management at all levels of hospital imaging departments, freestanding imaging centers, and group practices. Founded in 1973, AHRA’s 5,000 members reach across the country and around the world. AHRA offers a complete slate of professional development programs including a comprehensive selection of educational conferences and seminars, networking opportunities, award winning publications, and the Certified Radiology Administrator (CRA) credential.

Partners Exhibit

Booth 714

Booth 708

Booth 608

Partners Symposia



Full Meeting Fee (check one )

EARLY BIRD

THRU APRIL 30

STANDARD

AS OF MAY 1

Includes all educational programs,

exhibit hall, and social events listed in the program.

o AHRA member

$600

$650

o Non-member

$730

$780

o Non-member plus AHRA membership*

$795

$845

Basic Management

EARLY BIRD

THRU APRIL 30

STANDARD

AS OF MAY 1

Program Fee (check one) Includes all educational programs, exhibit hall, and social events listed in the program.

o AHRA member

$600

$650

o Non-member plus AHRA membership*

$795

$845


To Register Click Here




The AHRA Leadership Institute is pleased to once again present the Basic Management program, specifically targeted for imaging professionals taking on new positions, opportunities, and challenges. As imaging personnel move from clinical to supervisory to leadership positions, different skills are required and critical to achieve success. The AHRA Leadership Institute offers a portfolio of development programs designed exclusively for medical imaging professionals. Each program—Basic or Advanced—addresses challenges pertinent to their respective roles. For new and aspiring supervisors and managers, this four-day comprehensive program will focus on basic management skills, including human resources, communications, operations management, asset management, finance and budgeting.
NOTE: To obtain the certificate of completion offered for this track, you must complete ten of the twelve Basic Management Skills sessions (Budgeting for Business Management Parts 1 & 2 count as a single session, however, The Employee Continuum Parts 1 & 2 count as separate sessions). You may also select two “elective” sessions from the main conference. You must have evidence of attendance in 12 sessions total to receive your certificate (keynote presentations do not count towards the total—breakout sessions and exhibitor symposia only).





More events

ASNR 55th Annual Meeting

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 - Thu, 27 Apr 2017


East Ocean Boulevard 300
Long Beach, California 90802
United States
MIIT 2017

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 - Fri, 28 Apr 2017


James Street North 360
Hamilton, Ontario L8L 1H4
Canada
Fusion Imaging: Whole - Body and Hybrid Imaging in Oncology

Thu, 4 May 2017 - Sat, 6 May 2017


Im Neuenheimer Feld 280
Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg 69120
Germany
ESTRO 36, Vienna 2017

Fri, 5 May 2017 - Tue, 9 May 2017


Messeplatz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1020
Austria
MSK Imaging Series

Wed, 10 May 2017 - Wed, 10 May 2017


Garfield House,Edgware Road 86
London W2 2EA
United Kingdom
Radiologendagen 2017

Thu, 11 May 2017 - Fri, 12 May 2017


Beursplein 37
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland 3011 PM
Netherlands
ESNCH 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Sun, 21 May 2017


Luisenstraße 59
Berlin, 10117
Germany
RadiologyAsia 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
Update on GI Imaging Organised by the BIR East of England Branch

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Fri, 19 May 2017


Colney Lane
Norwich, NR4 7UB
United Kingdom
Deutscher Röntgenkongress  2017

Wed, 24 May 2017 - Sat, 27 May 2017


Messe-Allee
Leipzig, Saxony 04158
Germany
SIIM 2017 Annual Meeting

Thu, 1 Jun 2017 - Sat, 3 Jun 2017


Fort Duquesne Boulevard 1000
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
United States
PET/CT for the General Radiologist Organised by the BIR Scottish Branch

Wed, 7 Jun 2017 - Wed, 7 Jun 2017


14 St Enoch Square
Glasgow G1 4DB
United Kingdom
ESSR Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Via Cardinale Agostino Ciasca 27
Bari, Puglia 70124
Italy
4th World Congress of Thoracic Imaging 2017

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 - Wed, 21 Jun 2017


10 Huntington Avenue, Boston MA 02116
United States
CARS 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Sat, 24 Jun 2017


Carrer de Déu i Mata 69
Barcelona, Catalunya 08029
Spain
ESGAR 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias
Athina, 115 21
Greece
Nordic Congress of Radiology

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 - Sat, 1 Jul 2017


Austurbakki
Reykjavík, 101
Iceland
AHRA 2017

Sun, 9 Jul 2017 - Wed, 12 Jul 2017


West Katella Avenue 800
Anaheim, California 92802
United States

Related articles