AHRA 2016 Annual Meeting & Exposition

AHRA 2016
AHRA: The Association for Medical Imaging Management is the professional organization representing management at all levels of hospital imaging departments, freestanding imaging centers, and group practices. Founded in 1973, AHRA’s 5,000 members reach across the country and around the world. AHRA offers a complete slate of professional development programs including a comprehensive selection of educational conferences and seminars, networking opportunities, award winning publications, and the Certified Radiology Administrator (CRA) credential.

Partners Exhibit

Booth 714

Booth 708

Booth 608

Partners Symposia



Full Meeting Fee (check one )

EARLY BIRD

THRU APRIL 30

STANDARD

AS OF MAY 1

Includes all educational programs,

exhibit hall, and social events listed in the program.

o AHRA member

$600

$650

o Non-member

$730

$780

o Non-member plus AHRA membership*

$795

$845

Basic Management

EARLY BIRD

THRU APRIL 30

STANDARD

AS OF MAY 1

Program Fee (check one) Includes all educational programs, exhibit hall, and social events listed in the program.

o AHRA member

$600

$650

o Non-member plus AHRA membership*

$795

$845


To Register Click Here




The AHRA Leadership Institute is pleased to once again present the Basic Management program, specifically targeted for imaging professionals taking on new positions, opportunities, and challenges. As imaging personnel move from clinical to supervisory to leadership positions, different skills are required and critical to achieve success. The AHRA Leadership Institute offers a portfolio of development programs designed exclusively for medical imaging professionals. Each program—Basic or Advanced—addresses challenges pertinent to their respective roles. For new and aspiring supervisors and managers, this four-day comprehensive program will focus on basic management skills, including human resources, communications, operations management, asset management, finance and budgeting.
NOTE: To obtain the certificate of completion offered for this track, you must complete ten of the twelve Basic Management Skills sessions (Budgeting for Business Management Parts 1 & 2 count as a single session, however, The Employee Continuum Parts 1 & 2 count as separate sessions). You may also select two “elective” sessions from the main conference. You must have evidence of attendance in 12 sessions total to receive your certificate (keynote presentations do not count towards the total—breakout sessions and exhibitor symposia only).





More events

BIR UK MRI Course 2017

Tue, 24 Jan 2017 - Fri, 27 Jan 2017


Aldersgate House, 135-137 Aldersgate Street
Barbican, London EC1A 4JA
United Kingdom
Fetal MRI Interactive Refresher Course

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 - Mon, 27 Feb 2017


Charles Street Building, Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus Howard Street
Sheffield, England S1 1WB
United Kingdom
 Oncologic Imaging Course

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 - Sat, 18 Feb 2017


Franz-Josef-Straße 26
Salzburg, 5020
Austria
TOPIM 2017 : Neuroimaging- From Molecules To Networks

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 - Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Route de la Côté des Chavants false
Les Houches, Rhône-Alpes 74310
France
Diagnostic and Interventional Breast Ultrasound Course

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 - Tue, 28 Feb 2017


Schubertring 5-7 1010
Vienna,
Austria
ECR 2017

Wed, 1 Mar 2017 - Sun, 5 Mar 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
SIR 2017

Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Thu, 9 Mar 2017


Mount Vernon Place Northwest 801
Washington, District of Columbia 20001
United States
European Diploma in Breast Imaging (EDBI) 2017

Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Sat, 4 Mar 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
Preliminary Clinical Evaluation in MRI

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 - Sat, 18 Mar 2017


Burton Street
Nottingham, England NG1 4BU
United Kingdom

Wed, 5 Apr 2017 - Fri, 7 Apr 2017


Universitätsstraße 33
Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen 50931
Germany

Fri, 5 May 2017 - Tue, 9 May 2017

RadiologyAsia 2017-26th Annual Scientific Meeting of the Singapore Radiological Society and College of Radiologists Singapore

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
SIIM 2017 Annual Meeting

Thu, 1 Jun 2017 - Sat, 3 Jun 2017


Fort Duquesne Boulevard 1000
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
United States
UKRC 2017

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 - Wed, 14 Jun 2017


Manchester, England M2 3GX
United Kingdom
ESSR Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Via Cardinale Agostino Ciasca 27
Bari, Puglia 70124
Italy
ESGAR 2017 - Precision and Performance in Abdominal Radiology

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias
Athina, 115 21
Greece
CIRSE 2017

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - Wed, 20 Sep 2017

 ISUOG World Congress 2017

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Related articles