8th International Meet On Cancer & Radiology

8th International Meet On Cancer & Radiology

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



On behalf of the Organizing Committee, it is an honor and privilege to invite you to participate in the upcoming 8th International Meet on Cancer & Radiology in Prague, Czech Republic during October 25-27, 2021.

The Cancer-2021 is a vital platform for exchanging recent achievements and discussing future facilities in cancer and radiology.


The Cancer-2021 will be a 3-day event that means to gather the key players of the cancer community and related sectors. This event is launched with the aim to become an established event, attracting global participants, intent on sharing, exchanging and exploring new avenues of cancer-related scientific and commercial developments.

Cancer conferences aim at collaborative research among experts worldwide. Along with new innovations for treatment and diagnosis, it also envisages to bring out cancer research for sustainable treatment and diagnosis worldwide. This cancer meeting has been planned dependent on the most recent progressed research in cancer with a reason to assemble expert oncologists, researchers, academicians, understudies, and other multidisciplinary scientists in the field of cancer.


A wide-ranging scientific program consisting of plenary lectures, keynote lectures, Invited lectures, parallel sessions, as well as poster sessions for young scientists covering all topics in cancer will be scheduled. This conference provides a wonderful opportunity for you to enhance your knowledge about the newest interdisciplinary approaches in cancer treatment. Moreover, the conference offers a valuable platform to create new contacts in the field, by providing valuable networking time for you to meet great personnel in the field.

We look forward to seeing you at Cancer-2021 in Prague, Czech Republic.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2021

Mon, 4 Oct 2021 - Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Radiology Business Management Association (RBMA) PaRADigm Annual Meeting 2021

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3799
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
EUSOMII VIRTUAL ANNUAL MEETING 2021

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021

ASTRO Annual Meeting 2021

Sun, 24 Oct 2021 - Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Ultraschall 2021

Wed, 27 Oct 2021 - Fri, 29 Oct 2021


Postfach 277
Vienna, Messeplatz 1 1021
Austria
23rd Annual Breast Imaging and Interventions Update

Fri, 29 Oct 2021 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021


Orange Avenue 1500
Coronado, 92118
United States
BIR Annual Congress 2021

Thu, 4 Nov 2021 - Fri, 5 Nov 2021

3rd AICI Forum

Fri, 5 Nov 2021 - Sat, 6 Nov 2021


9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Austria
ESUR 2021

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 - Sun, 14 Nov 2021

ESMRMB 2021

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 - Sun, 14 Nov 2021

RSNA 2021 - Radiological Society of North America Annual Meeting

Sun, 28 Nov 2021 - Thu, 2 Dec 2021


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
4th Annual Meeting of the American Society of Pediatric Neuroradiology ASPNR 2022

Fri, 7 Jan 2022 - Sun, 9 Jan 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
SPIE Medical Imaging 2022

Sun, 20 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Related articles