34th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine (EANM)

34th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine (EANM)

Find EANM on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



With more than 150 Sessions, the EANM Annual Congress is the most valuable Nuclear Medicine Meeting worldwide. Each year, nearly 7,000 participants and 180 companies use the possibility to discuss the newest trends and findings in the field of Nuclear Medicine.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

4th Annual Meeting of the American Society of Pediatric Neuroradiology ASPNR 2022

Fri, 7 Jan 2022 - Sun, 9 Jan 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
20th BTOG Annual Conference 2022

Thu, 27 Jan 2022 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022

SPIE Medical Imaging 2022

Sun, 20 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

European Congress of Radiology ECR 2022

Wed, 2 Mar 2022 - Sun, 6 Mar 2022


Bruno-Kreisky-Platz 1, Vienna 1220
Austria
CARS 2022-Computer Assisted Radiology and Surgery 2022

Mon, 7 Mar 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


〒105-6305 Tokyo, Minato City, Toranomon
Japan
Radiology in Lyon 2022

Sun, 24 Apr 2022 - Sat, 30 Apr 2022


Quai Charles de Gaulle 50
Lyon cedex 06, Rhone-Alpes 69463
France
SPR 2022 Annual Meeting & Postgraduate Course

Wed, 27 Apr 2022 - Sun, 1 May 2022


Court Pl 1550
Denver, 80202
USA
WFUMB Congress 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022 - Sat, 28 May 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022 - Sat, 28 May 2022

EUSOBI 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

Related articles