29th World Congress on Ultrasound in Obstetrics and Gynecology - ISUOG 2019

29th World Congress on Ultrasound in Obstetrics and Gynecology

Find ISUOG on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Here is a message from the #ISUOG2019 World Congress co-chairs, Prof. Rabih Chaoui and Prof. Kurt Hecher:


"We are very pleased that the ISUOG World Congress is coming to Berlin in October 2019! We can’t wait to welcome you all back to Germany.


Our event provides the best opportunity to learn from world experts, share your work and catch up with the latest research updates.


ISUOG 2019 will offer you the chance to network with ultrasound professionals from around the globe, whilst experiencing the vibrant culture, gastronomy, history and architecture of Berlin!


We hope you will join us for the best event in our field. Tschüss!"

Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!





More events

DRK - 100. Deutscher Röntgenkongress/100th German X-ray Congress

Wed, 29 May 2019 - Sun, 2 Jun 2019


Messe-Allee 1
Leipzig, Sachsen 04356
Germany
EUROSON Congress 2019

Thu, 30 May 2019 - Sat, 1 Jun 2019


Paseo del Violón false
Granada, Andalucía 18006
Spain
RSNA Spotlight Course - Radiology in the age of AI

Fri, 31 May 2019 - Sat, 1 Jun 2019


Old Bayshore Highway 1800
Burlingame, California 94010
USA
Northeastern University's Hands-on Ultrasound Symposium for Frontline Providers

Sat, 1 Jun 2019 - Sat, 1 Jun 2019


Columbus Ave. 805

United States
9th International Breast Density & Cancer Risk Assessment Workshop

Wed, 5 Jun 2019 - Fri, 7 Jun 2019


Ilalo St 701
Hawaii, Honolulu HI 96813
United States
ESGAR 2019

Wed, 5 Jun 2019 - Sat, 8 Jun 2019


Viale Asia
La Nuvola - "The Cloud" , Rome
Italy
UKIO Congress 2019

Mon, 10 Jun 2019 - Wed, 12 Jun 2019


King's Dock, Liverpool Waterfront L3 4FP
United Kingdom
SIFEM 2019

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019


Avenue du Général Eisenhower 3
Paris, 75008
France
SCR 2019

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019


Splügenstrasse 12 9008 St. Gallen
Switzerland
5th Digital Pathology & AI Congress: USA

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 - Fri, 14 Jun 2019


New York, 10001
USA
Breast Cancer Screening Course for Radiologists

Mon, 17 Jun 2019 - Mon, 21 Oct 2019


Wijchenseweg 101, Nijmegen 6538 SW
Netherland
The BIR/DMCRR "Hands-On" training series: Liver and pancreatic imaging

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 - Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Finsbury Square 33
London EC2A 1AG
United Kingdom
OIC.9 - Oncologic Imaging Course 2019

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 - Sat, 22 Jun 2019


Frana Supila 12 20000
Dubrovnik,
Croatia
ASRT 2019 - Educational Symposium & Annual Governance & House of Delegates Meeting

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 - Sun, 23 Jun 2019


International Drive 9840
Florida, Orlando 32819
USA
18th World Congress in Fetal Medicine

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 - Sat, 29 Jun 2019

European Society of Musculoskeletal Radiology (ESSR) 2019 Congress

Wed, 26 Jun 2019 - Sat, 29 Jun 2019


Square Industries, Lisbon 1300-307
Portugal
International Cambridge Conference on Breast Cancer Imaging

Tue, 2 Jul 2019 - Wed, 3 Jul 2019

West Rd Concert Hall 11
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB3 9DP
United Kingdom
AHRA 2019 Annual Meeting and Exposition

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019

North Gaylord Rockies Boulevard 6700
Aurora, Colorado 80019
United States
World Molecular Imaging Congress (WMIC) 2019

Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France

Related articles