2020 Vascular Annual Meeting (VAM)

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS

Find VAM on Social Media


Exhibit

Booth 701

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



At the heart of the Vascular Annual Meeting is research and education: presentations on the latest information on preventing vascular disease, mitigating its effects and improving patient care.

Over the years, the Society for Vascular Surgery also has expanded its educational sessions to include such topics as tips and tricks for younger surgeons just starting their practices, managing complications, advice from seasoned practitioners - even how to run a practice and managing work-life balance to avoid burnout.

Participants can earn and collect Continuing Medical Education and Maintenance of Certification credits during VAM, depending on participation levels.


Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

ESTRO 39 Conference 2020

Fri, 31 Jul 2020 - Tue, 4 Aug 2020


Messeplatz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1020
Austria
AHRA 2020 Annual Meeting and Exposition

Tue, 11 Aug 2020 - Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Sun, 6 Sep 2020 - Fri, 11 Sep 2020


Buckinghamshire, SL9 7PA
UK
CIRSE 2020 - Cardiovascular and Interventional Radiological Society of Europe

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 - Wed, 16 Sep 2020


Messegelände, Munich 81823
Germany
6th Annual MENA Women's Health Congress

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 - Sat, 26 Sep 2020

EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2020

Thu, 1 Oct 2020 - Sat, 3 Oct 2020


Hyllie Stationstorg 2 & Hyllie Boulevard 12
Malmö, 21532
Sweden

Sun, 4 Oct 2020 - Thu, 8 Oct 2020


Av. Alfredo Benavides 2549
Cercado de Lima, 15048
Peru
World Molecular Imaging Congress (WMIC) 2020

Wed, 7 Oct 2020 - Sat, 10 Oct 2020


Praha 4-Nusle, 140 00
Czech Republic

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Exhibition Way
Glasgow, Scotland G3 8YW
United Kingdom

Related articles