19th World Congress in Fetal Medicine

19th World Congress in Fetal Medicine

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



  • Date: 26-30th June 2022
  • Location: Crete convention centre, Hersonissos 700 14, Crete, Greece
  • Registration fee is €400, which includes coffees and lunches
  • Online registration is now available, click here to register
  • Abstract submission is now open, click here to submit your abstract


The World Congress is designed both for those specializing in fetal-maternal medicine and those with a more general clinical interest who want to be updated on developments in the field. Leading international experts and young researchers will present and discuss the latest developments in fetal medicine.


Registration fee is €400, which includes coffees and lunches.

Cancellation policy

All refund requests must be sent by email to the Fetal Medicine Foundation. Please note that telephone requests will not be accepted.

Refunds can be made up to 30 days prior to the course starting date and the registration fee will be returned in full. After that time only exceptional circumstances i.e. serious family matters, illness can be accepted for a refund.

Bank transfer payment

Bank transfer payments can be accepted for individual and group bookings.

If you wish to pay by bank transfer please contact [email protected]


Programme Details will be Available Soon....




More events

SIRM 2022 - 50th National Congress

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sun, 9 Oct 2022

ESHNR 2022 Annual Meeting

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

JFR 2022 - Journées Francophones de Radiologie Diagnostique & Interventionnelle

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
30th Annual Update: Neurology 2022

Mon, 10 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

RCR Annual Conference 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022


Woodcock Street 2
Birmingham B7 4BL
UK
ESUR 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022


Leoforos Vasileos Alexandrou 2
Kesariani, 161 21
Greece
EUSOMII Annual Meeting 2022

Fri, 14 Oct 2022 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022

Valencia,
Spain
64th ASTRO Annual Meeting 2022

Sun, 23 Oct 2022 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022

2022 49th Annual Meeting: ISS Musculoskeletal Diagnostic Meeting

Sun, 23 Oct 2022 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022


Carrer de la Marina 19-21
Barcelona, 08005
Spain
7th Annual Radiology Meeting in UAE: ARM 2022

Tue, 25 Oct 2022 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
RANZCR Adelaide 2022

Thu, 27 Oct 2022 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022

COURSE2.jpg

Thu, 3 Nov 2022 - Fri, 4 Nov 2022


Pg. de la Devesa, 35. 35
Girona, Catalonia 17001
Spain
24th Annual Breast Imaging and Interventions Update

Fri, 4 Nov 2022 - Sun, 6 Nov 2022


Orange Avenue 1500
Coronado, 92118
United States
Advanced Breast Cancer Screening Course 2022

Mon, 14 Nov 2022 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Nijmegen
Netherlands
Medical Imaging Convention 2022

Tue, 15 Nov 2022 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022

Oncology Convention 2022

Tue, 15 Nov 2022 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022


Hammersmith Road
London, W14
United Kingdom

Related articles