World Congress on Infectious Diseases - WCID 2020

World Congress on Infectious Diseases - WCID 2020

NOW A VIRTUAL EVENT DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS TO NEW DATES NOV 19-20.


Find WCID on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Magnus Group takes the pleasure to announce “World Congress on Infectious Diseases” (WCID 2020) during June 22-24, 2020 at Rome, Italy.

Infectious Disease conference will provide all the attendees, the opportunity to network with experts, present their research findings to an international audience and notify the latest scientific developments from world’s eminent speakers and contribute to various discussions that will shape future health policies and a proper patient care all around the world.

The Conference will have a mix of lectures of keynote addresses, panel discussions, case discussions, current reports of scientific progress featured in oral abstracts and posters. The chosen topics will be of great benefit to practicing clinicians and academicians in the field of infectious diseases, medicine, microbiology, epidemiology, public health, critical care, pulmonology, pharmacology, pathology, pharmacy, nursing, and clinical research. This conference offers an opportunity for faculty, postgraduates, fellows, residents, and undergraduates to present their work, learn and network with the experts.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 - Sat, 24 Oct 2020


Am Kurpark 9
Baabe, 18586
Germany

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 - Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 - Sun, 25 Oct 2020


Preuschwitzer Str. 101
Bayreuth, 95445
Germany

Tue, 27 Oct 2020 - Fri, 30 Oct 2020

AARC Congress 2020 LIVE - Live learning event

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 - Sat, 5 Dec 2020

ZAGREB SPRING SYMPOSIUM OF APPLIED CARDIOVASCULAR PHYSIOLOGY AND TREATMENT

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 - Sun, 22 Nov 2020

Zagreb,
Croatia
ACEM Virtual 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 - Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Euroanaesthesia 2020

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Related articles