Ultrasound in Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine 2019

Ultrasound in Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine 2019

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



With the modular seminar series "Anaesthesia Focused Sonography" from the German
Society for Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine (DGAI) it shows the ultrasound procedures since 2011 anchored in our field.

Focused: By this we mean not only the special use of sonography for Vascular punctures, regional anaesthesia, FAST etc., but also a high quality training that meets the expectations of the participants. That means
for our course:
  • Structured specifications for the learning content
  • Short presentations, a lot of practice on subjects and puncture phantoms
  • Max. 5 participants per workstation / ultrasound device
  • Mind. 1 experienced instructor per job

For the 11th time we organise the AFS seminar series in Fulda. Together with our speakers and instructors from other clinics, we offer you a certified compact course, a thorough walk-through of the ultrasound procedures of our field and knowledge and skills that you do not want to miss in your daily work.

The AFS module 4 was due to the spin-off by the DGAI and the transfer into the Module series Perioperative Echocardiography (PFE) taken out of the program in Fulda. The basic course and advanced course Transthoracic Echocardiography on 18.10. and
19.10.2019 offered.

We look forward to welcoming you here in Fulda!

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

Workshop Regional Anaesthesia 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022


Hohenzollernring 70
Münster, 48145
Germany
ERS International Congress 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Tue, 6 Sep 2022


Barcelona, 08038
Spain
ICCA STROKE 2022

Fri, 9 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022

AAGBI Annual Congress 2022

Wed, 14 Sep 2022 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022


Lanyon Place, 2
Belfast , BT1 3WH
UK
77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

Preclinical Research in Acute Cardiac and Critical Care – PRAC3 Meeting

Tue, 4 Oct 2022 - Wed, 5 Oct 2022

Prague,
Czech Republic
ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Sepsis 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany

Related articles