Ultrasound in Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine 2019

Ultrasound in Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine 2019

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



With the modular seminar series "Anaesthesia Focused Sonography" from the German
Society for Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine (DGAI) it shows the ultrasound procedures since 2011 anchored in our field.

Focused: By this we mean not only the special use of sonography for Vascular punctures, regional anaesthesia, FAST etc., but also a high quality training that meets the expectations of the participants. That means
for our course:
  • Structured specifications for the learning content
  • Short presentations, a lot of practice on subjects and puncture phantoms
  • Max. 5 participants per workstation / ultrasound device
  • Mind. 1 experienced instructor per job

For the 11th time we organise the AFS seminar series in Fulda. Together with our speakers and instructors from other clinics, we offer you a certified compact course, a thorough walk-through of the ultrasound procedures of our field and knowledge and skills that you do not want to miss in your daily work.

The AFS module 4 was due to the spin-off by the DGAI and the transfer into the Module series Perioperative Echocardiography (PFE) taken out of the program in Fulda. The basic course and advanced course Transthoracic Echocardiography on 18.10. and
19.10.2019 offered.

We look forward to welcoming you here in Fulda!

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

66º Congresso Brasileiro de Anestesiologia (CBA) 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019 - Sat, 16 Nov 2019


Rua 4, 1400
St. Central, Goiânia GO 74025-020
Brazil
World Airway Management Meeting - WAMM 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019 - Sat, 16 Nov 2019


Damrak 243
Amsterdam, 1012 ZJ
Netherlands
ACEM 2019

Sun, 17 Nov 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019


Davey St 1
Hobart, Tasmania TAS 7000
Australia
SONO4NORD - Ultrasound Training and Practice 2019

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019


Am Runden Berge 3
Geesthacht 21502
Germany
13th Pan Arab Critical Care Congress

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019

PCICS Annual International Meeting 2019

Wed, 20 Nov 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019


Broad Sanctuary
London, England SW1P
United Kingdom
Ultrasound in Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine 2019

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019


Pacelliallee 4
Fulda, 36043
Germany
25th Cardiovascular & Respiratory Physiology Postgraduate Refresher Course

Tue, 3 Dec 2019 - Thu, 5 Dec 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium
3rd World Day of the Critical Lung

Wed, 4 Dec 2019 - Wed, 4 Dec 2019

brain rescue event poster.jpg

Thu, 5 Dec 2019 - Mon, 7 Oct 2019

MEDI-LEARN - Emergency Doctor Course Christkindl

Fri, 6 Dec 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019


Deutenbacher Str. 1
Stein, 90547
Germany
State of the Art 2019

Mon, 9 Dec 2019 - Wed, 11 Dec 2019


Centenary Square 08
Birmingham, B1 2EA
UK
ESEM 2019 - Emirates Society of Emergency Medicine Conference

Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019


Etihad Towers
Abu Dhabi, West Corniche
United Arab Emirates
ESICM: Update on Long-Term Outcomes

Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - Wed, 18 Dec 2019


Via Vittorio Veneto 62
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
Blood Diseases in the ICU: Advanced Training 2020

Mon, 6 Jan 2020 - Fri, 10 Jan 2020


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France
Deutsches SMART Meeting 2020

Fri, 10 Jan 2020 - Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Frankfurt
Germany
10th Annual Winter Symposium in Intensive Care, Anaesthesia and Emergency Medicine

Sun, 12 Jan 2020 - Fri, 17 Jan 2020


Vail Road 1
Vail, Colorado 81657
United States

Related articles