The Future of Critical Care - A Brainstorming Meeting 2018

The Future of Critical Care - A Brainstorming Meeting

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser



Why not join us at our new format Brainstorming meeting, a rare chance to meet up close with 10 leading, international experts in the field of intensive care medicine and discover their vision of how this field will evolve and change in the years to come.


Interactive discussions and debate will be based around 20 important questions as:

- How much centralization of critical care services?
- What will the hospital of the future look like?
- Mortality will continue to decrease everywhere: will ICU mortality also decrease to… almost 0%?
- Automated systems: will robots be the limit?
- Will we better identify patients who may benefit from early ICU admission?
- When will intensive care be bad for the patient?

Participant for registration:

Please contact Ina lalo ([email protected]) for any questions.


Participants from the industry must contact Mrs.Véronique De Vlaeminck
(Email [email protected]) to register separately.

Programme available online here





More events

Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - Wed, 12 Dec 2018


Broad Sanctuary
London, England SW1P
United Kingdom

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - Fri, 14 Dec 2018


Kensington Gore 1
England SW7 2AR
United Kingdom

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - Sun, 16 Dec 2018


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States

Mon, 7 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Tue, 8 Jan 2019


Blandford Square
England NE1 4JA
United Kingdom

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Oosterdokskade 143
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1011 DL
Netherlands
ICU Leadership

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 - Fri, 1 Feb 2019

Lech, Lech
Austria

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Feb 2019


Via Alessandro Manzoni 56
Rozzano, Milan 20089
Italy
Canadian Critical Care Conference 2019

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Thu, 7 Feb 2019


Blackcomb Way 4591
BC, Whistler V0N 1B4
Canada

Wed, 6 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
24th International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patient

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Avda Diego Martinez Barrio 8
Sevilla, Sevilla 41013
Spain

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
SCCM 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
15th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 - Fri, 1 Mar 2019


4 Ave SW 320
Calgary, Calgary AB T2P 2S6
Canada

Related articles