The Future of Critical Care-A Brainstorming Meeting

A Brainstorming Meeting

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS

Prof. Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD

Prof. Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD

Editor-in-Chief, ICU Management & Practice

******@***intensive.org

Professor - Department of Intensive Care Erasme Hospital / Free University of Brussels Brussels, Belgium
Prof Jacques Creteur

Prof Jacques Creteur

******@***ulb.ac.be

Erasme University Hospital
Prof. Armand Girbes, MD, PhD, EDIC

Prof. Armand Girbes, MD, PhD, EDIC

Editorial Board Member since 2004

******@***planet.nl

Intensivist-Clinical Pharmacologist, Professor of Intensive Care, Chair, Department of Critical Care - Amsterdam UMC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
ICU Management & Practice Editorial Board Member
Dr Mitchell Levy

Dr Mitchell Levy

******@***brown.edu

Brown University Rhode Island Hospital

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



  • Dates :
  • From 14/5/2017 to 17/5/2017


  • Location :
  • Champalimaud Foundation
    This will be the third of these meetings that we have organized with great success for all participants! The meeting is open to everyone, including the industry. We will have 10 experts on the stage at all times. Each faculty member will introduce two questions to the group. After each 10 min presentation, another faculty member will act as a moderator to animate a 30 min informal, provocative, innovative discussion with the other faculty members and the participants. The meeting will take place in the fabulous Champalimaud Foundation near Belem.

Payment
Before March 31, 2017
From March 31, 2017
Members of the ESICM
Non-members
310 EUR
375 EUR
350 EUR
420 EUR

The registration fee includes participation in the course and coffee breaks


Programme Details will be Avialable Soon....




More events

SCCM 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
15th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
Rocky Mountain Winter Conference on Emergency Medicine 2019

Sat, 23 Feb 2019 - Wed, 27 Feb 2019


Mt Werner Circle 2300
Colorado, Steamboat Springs 80487
USA
Interventional Oncology - PAIRS 2019

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 - Sat, 2 Mar 2019


Sheikh Rashid Road, Oud metha Road
Dubai, Dubai false
United Arab Emirates

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 - Fri, 1 Mar 2019


4 Ave SW 320
Calgary, Calgary AB T2P 2S6
Canada
42nd Annual UC Davis Emergency Medicine Winter Conference 2019

Mon, 4 Mar 2019 - Fri, 8 Mar 2019


Ritz Carlton Highlands Court 13005
Truckee, California 96161
United States
AAEM 2019 - 25TH ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC ASSEMBLY

Sat, 9 Mar 2019 - Wed, 13 Mar 2019


Las Vegas, NV 89109
United States
SWEETs - Swedish Emergency Medicine Talks 2019

Wed, 13 Mar 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


Stockholm, Lidingö 181 90
Sweden
register_now_button.png

Thu, 14 Mar 2019 - Fri, 15 Mar 2019

San Diego, California
U.S.
 ECCC Dubai 2019

Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019


United Arab Emirates,
Dubai
8th EuroELSO Congress 2019

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019


Avinguda Diagonal 661 - 671
Barcelona, Catalonia 08028
Spain
16th Annual Critical Care Symposium

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 - Fri, 12 Apr 2019


Oxford Road 124
England M13 9RD
United Kingdom
ESICM EUROASIA 2019 - European Society of Intensive Care Medicine

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019


DunHua North Road 100號
Taipei City 105
Taiwan
29th European Congress of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases - ECCMID 2019

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 - Tue, 16 Apr 2019


Europaplein
Amsterdam, NL 1078 GZ
Netherlands
ESICM EuroAsia 2019

Sun, 14 Apr 2019 - Tue, 16 Apr 2019


DunHua North Road 100號
Taipei City 105
Taiwan
6th SG-ANZICS Asia Pacific Intensive Care

Thu, 18 Apr 2019 - Mon, 22 Apr 2019


1 Raffles Boulevard,
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore

Related articles