The Future of Critical Care-A Brainstorming Meeting

A Brainstorming Meeting

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS

Prof. Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD

Prof. Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD

Editor-in-Chief, ICU Management & Practice

******@***intensive.org

Professor - Department of Intensive Care Erasme Hospital / Free University of Brussels Brussels, Belgium
Prof Jacques Creteur

Prof Jacques Creteur

******@***ulb.ac.be

Erasme University Hospital
Prof. Armand Girbes, MD, PhD, EDIC

Prof. Armand Girbes, MD, PhD, EDIC

Editorial Board Member since 2004

******@***vumc.nl

Intensivist - Clinical Pharmacologist Professor of Intensive Care Chair, Department of Critical Care VU University Medical Center Amsterdam, The Netherlands
ICU Management & Practice Editorial Board Member
Dr Mitchell Levy

Dr Mitchell Levy

******@***brown.edu

Brown University Rhode Island Hospital

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



  • Dates :
  • From 14/5/2017 to 17/5/2017


  • Location :
  • Champalimaud Foundation
    This will be the third of these meetings that we have organized with great success for all participants! The meeting is open to everyone, including the industry. We will have 10 experts on the stage at all times. Each faculty member will introduce two questions to the group. After each 10 min presentation, another faculty member will act as a moderator to animate a 30 min informal, provocative, innovative discussion with the other faculty members and the participants. The meeting will take place in the fabulous Champalimaud Foundation near Belem.

Payment
Before March 31, 2017
From March 31, 2017
Members of the ESICM
Non-members
310 EUR
375 EUR
350 EUR
420 EUR

The registration fee includes participation in the course and coffee breaks


Programme Details will be Avialable Soon....




More events

40th ESPEN Congress on Clinical Nutrition & Metabolism

Sat, 1 Sep 2018 - Tue, 4 Sep 2018


Av. Partenón, 5
Madrid, 28042
Spain
2nd World Sepsis Congress

Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - Thu, 6 Sep 2018

9th Critical Care London Meeting

Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - Fri, 7 Sep 2018


Duchess Mews 22
London, Duchess Mews W1G 9DT
United Kingdom
EUSEM 2018

Sat, 8 Sep 2018 - Wed, 12 Sep 2018


Exhibition Way
Glasgow, Scotland G3 8YW
United Kingdom
7ème Congrès "Actualités Infirmières en Soins Intensifs et Urgences 2018"

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 - Tue, 11 Sep 2018


Avenue Mounier 40 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
European Society of Regional Anaesthesia & Pain Therapy (ESRA) Congress 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018 - Sat, 15 Sep 2018


Spencer Dock
North Wall Quay, Dublin 1
Ireland
American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH) Annual Meeting 2018

Thu, 13 Sep 2018 - Sat, 15 Sep 2018


900 Boylston Street
Massachusetts, Boston MA 02115
United States
European Respiratory Society (ERS) International Congress 2018

Sat, 15 Sep 2018 - Wed, 19 Sep 2018


1 place de la Porte de Versailles
PARIS , 75015
France
British Association of Critical Care Nurses (BACCN) Conference 2018

Mon, 17 Sep 2018 - Tue, 18 Sep 2018


Exeter Road
England BH2 5BH
United Kingdom
European Resuscitation Council (ERC) Congress 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018 - Sat, 22 Sep 2018


P.zza Costituzione, 4/a
Bologna, 40128
Italy
ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting 2018

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - Sat, 13 Oct 2018


North Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000
Australia
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2018

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - Wed, 17 Oct 2018

FemInEM Idea Exchange 2018

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - Thu, 18 Oct 2018

1216 5th Ave
New York, NY 10029
USA
Dubai Infectious Diseases (ID) Week 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Sat, 20 Oct 2018


Al Saada Street
Dubai,
UAE
WCIM 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018


1 Lower Long Street, Cape town 8001
South Africa
9th International Baltic Congress of Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care and Pain Management

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - Sat, 27 Oct 2018


Konstitucijos prospektas 20
Vilnius, Vilniaus apskritis 09309
Lithuania

Related articles