SWEETs - Swedish Emergency Medicine Talks 2020

SWEETs - Swedish Emergency Medicine Talks 2020

Find SWEETs on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



SWEETs is the national meeting organized by the Swedish Society for Emergency Medicine.

SWEETs20 runs 11-13 March at XXX (Stockholm). Three days for Swedish emergency physicians and emergency nurses to discuss and learn from each other.

All information on SWEETs20 will be published on this site. Stay tuned!

Programme coming soon..

Registration available online here





More events

7th SG-ANZICS Asia Pacific Intensive Care Forum 2020

Thu, 2 Apr 2020 - Mon, 6 Apr 2020


1 Raffles Boulevard,
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore
ECCMID 2020

Sat, 18 Apr 2020 - Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Place de la Porte de Versailles 1
Paris 75015
France
17th Annual Critical Care Symposium 2020

Thu, 23 Apr 2020 - Fri, 24 Apr 2020


Sackville Street
Manchester M1 3BB.
United Kingdom
Vitamin C 2020

Fri, 24 Apr 2020 - Fri, 24 Apr 2020


De Boelelaan 17
Amsterdam 1081 HV
The Netherlands
9th EuroELSO Congress 2020

Wed, 6 May 2020 - Fri, 8 May 2020

Southeastern Critical Care Summit 2020

Thu, 7 May 2020 - Fri, 8 May 2020


Clifton Rd 1615
Atlanta, Georgia GA 30329
United States
ESICM LIVES Forum 2020

Thu, 14 May 2020 - Sat, 16 May 2020

43rd Annual Conference on Shock

Sat, 6 Jun 2020 - Tue, 9 Jun 2020


Harbour Square 1
ON, Toronto M5J 1A6
Canada

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Fri, 12 Jun 2020


Casablanca St. Al Garhoud

UAE
5th Dubai International Conference on Infectious Diseases and Vaccination (DICID)

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020


Casablanca street
Dubai, P.O. Box 30880
United Arab Emirates

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Fri, 19 Jun 2020

2.png

Wed, 24 Jun 2020 - Thu, 25 Jun 2020


Hotel SB BCN Events
Castelldefels, Barcelona 08860
Spain
iWIN Conference 2020

Thu, 25 Jun 2020 - Sat, 27 Jun 2020


via Vittorio Emanuele II, 121
Sicily, Catania 95131
Italy
Patient Safety Congress

Mon, 13 Jul 2020 - Tue, 14 Jul 2020


Petersfield
Manchester, M2 3GX
United Kingdom
Euroanaesthesia 2020

Fri, 21 Aug 2020 - Mon, 24 Aug 2020


Avinguda Joan Carles I 64
Barcelona, Catalonia
Spain
ERAS Congress 2020

Wed, 26 Aug 2020 - Fri, 28 Aug 2020

New Orleans

USA
Europaediatrics 2020

Thu, 3 Sep 2020 - Sat, 5 Sep 2020

Zagreb,
Croatia

Related articles