SSAI 2022 - Scandinavian Society of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine

SSAI 2022 - Scandinavian Society of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine

Find SSAI On Social Media



Exhibit

Vingmed booth

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



We are extending a long tradition of biennial conferences arranged by The Scandinavian Society of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine.


As anesthesiologists and intensivists, we are monitoring a plethora of pathophysiological variables daily. Monitoring, however, goes far beyond this and includes supervision of the whole process of diagnosis, treatment, prognostics, ethical issues and care for our patients and their relatives.


As anesthesiologists and intensivists, we MONITOR and care for LIFE. Look forward to an exciting program with plenary lectures, workshops, simulations, debates, poster sessions covering the whole scenario of anesthesiology, intensive care medicine, pain, prehospital and emergency medicine. The conference venue is the new Hotel “The Hub” centrally located downtown Oslo with easy access to transport facilities. The opening session will be in the Oslo City Hall, there will be social events with culture and entertainment as well as opportunities for outdoor events in the Oslo fjord as well as the splendid nature surrounding Oslo – the city that does not see darkness in June! Experience SSAI 2022 – finally a full fledged physical post-pandemic conference where you meet colleagues face-to face for scientific discussions and social gathering!

Programme Available


Registration Available






More events

Workshop Regional Anaesthesia 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022


Hohenzollernring 70
Münster, 48145
Germany
ERS International Congress 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Tue, 6 Sep 2022


Barcelona, 08038
Spain
ICCA STROKE 2022

Fri, 9 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022

AAGBI Annual Congress 2022

Wed, 14 Sep 2022 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022


Lanyon Place, 2
Belfast , BT1 3WH
UK
77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

Preclinical Research in Acute Cardiac and Critical Care – PRAC3 Meeting

Tue, 4 Oct 2022 - Wed, 5 Oct 2022

Prague,
Czech Republic
ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Sepsis 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany

Related articles