Southeastern Critical Care Summit 2021

Southeastern Critical Care Summit 2021

Find Critical Care Summit On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Critical care is one of the most rapidly advancing areas of evidence-based medicine, and also a resource-intensive service where variations in the quality of care contribute to suboptimal patient outcomes and greater costs. The Critical Care Summit provides targeted education for common critical care conditions and procedures to multi-professional healthcare stakeholders.
This program uses interactive and case-based lectures from content experts across all disciplines (physicians, nurses, NP and PA providers, pharmacists and respiratory therapy personnel as well as administrators), and hands-on teaching in breakout sessions. Topics of particular importance in critical care will involve roundtable discussion with stakeholders and/or break-out sessions; these topics will also be utilized for small-group discussions, teaching and procedural education.

For 2021, we plan to host with the Emory Critical Care Center a one-day advanced practice provider (APP) program. The course will cover acute care topics such as neurological emergencies, ARDS, arrhythmias, advances in extracorporeal liver support, antibiotics, imaging and more.

Once again in 2021, we plan to host with the Southeast Chapter of the Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM) a 1-day critical care ultrasound course, conveniently scheduled one day before the start of the Summit. You can learn more about the 2021 event soon.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

68th Repetitorium Anaesthesiologicum

Sat, 29 May 2021 - Sat, 5 Jun 2021

ISICEM e-Days - Hemodynamic Monitoring

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Tue, 1 Jun 2021

ICEM 2021

Tue, 8 Jun 2021 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021

Reanimation 2021

Wed, 9 Jun 2021 - Fri, 11 Jun 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
WINFOCUS World Congress 2021

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 - Sun, 13 Jun 2021

ESPNIC 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

ECCMID 2021

Fri, 9 Jul 2021 - Mon, 12 Jul 2021

40th ISICEM - International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
Actualités Infirmières en Soins Intensifs et Urgences 2020

Tue, 7 Sep 2021 - Tue, 7 Sep 2021


Avenue Mounier 40 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
2021 ESPEN VIRTUAL CONGRESS

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Related articles