Sepsis 2021

Sepsis 2021

Hybrid Event 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Sepsis 2021 symposium will address the diagnosis, epidemiology, Clinical management of Sepsis including that in low and middle income countries and the current Covid-19 situation.

While we may not be all together for Sepsis 2021, this symposium which will be mostly virtually, will focus on sepsis care worldwide including that in low and middle income countries.
It will also provide a unique opportunity to hear from and engage international and African thought leaders from the fields of critical care infectious diseases, internal medicine and surgery, who have extensive expertise in critical care, science and investigation of sepsis and host response and in the design, implementation and interpretation of clinical trials evaluating the efficacy of sepsis treatment.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Coming Soon..




More events

Critical Care Canada Forum 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021

State of the Art 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021

Euroanaesthesia 2021

Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - Sun, 19 Dec 2021

ASA ADVANCE 2022

Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - Sun, 30 Jan 2022

Dallas, Dallas
Texas
 The Big Sick TBS22

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Tue, 8 Mar 2022 - Wed, 9 Mar 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
41st ISICEM INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON INTENSIVE CARE & EMERGENCY MEDICINE

Tue, 22 Mar 2022 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
32nd ECCMID 2022

Sat, 23 Apr 2022 - Tue, 26 Apr 2022


Rossio dos Olivais
Lisbon 1990-231

Related articles