Sepsis 2021

Sepsis 2021

Hybrid Event 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Sepsis 2021 symposium will address the diagnosis, epidemiology, Clinical management of Sepsis including that in low and middle income countries and the current Covid-19 situation.

While we may not be all together for Sepsis 2021, this symposium which will be mostly virtually, will focus on sepsis care worldwide including that in low and middle income countries.
It will also provide a unique opportunity to hear from and engage international and African thought leaders from the fields of critical care infectious diseases, internal medicine and surgery, who have extensive expertise in critical care, science and investigation of sepsis and host response and in the design, implementation and interpretation of clinical trials evaluating the efficacy of sepsis treatment.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Coming Soon..




More events

ESEM 2022 - Emirates Society of Emergency Medicine Conference

Wed, 7 Dec 2022 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022


Not Specified
United Arab Emirates
PCICS Annual International Meeting 2022

Thu, 15 Dec 2022 - Sun, 18 Dec 2022


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
Winter Scientific Meeting 2023

Thu, 12 Jan 2023 - Fri, 13 Jan 2023


Broad Sanctuary
London, England SW1P
United Kingdom
17th ESRA Winter Week Conference

Sun, 22 Jan 2023 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023


Oberlängenfeld , 140
Längenfeld 6444
Austria
ASA ADVANCE 2023

Fri, 27 Jan 2023 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023

TBS conference series 2023

Wed, 8 Feb 2023 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
SONO4NORD - Ultrasound Training and Practice 2022

Thu, 9 Feb 2023 - Wed, 11 Jan 2023


Knuthstrasse 1
Flensburg, 24393
Germany
 EuroAfrica 2023

Thu, 9 Feb 2023 - Wed, 15 Feb 2023


In front of Katameya Heights Road Block 19
Cairo, 11861
2023 Rocky Mountain Winter Conference on Emergency Medicine

Sat, 25 Feb 2023 - Wed, 1 Mar 2023


Village Road 620
Breckenridge CO 80424
620 Village Road, Breckenridge, CO 80424

Related articles