ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Find ResusNL on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



In 2022 edition, we continue to bring the best and most inspiring speakers to you, centered around our 2022 theme: Breathe.

How does the physiology of breathing work? How can we measure it? How does our breathing adapt to extreme circumstances? This, and many more questions will be addressed at our conference, aimed to provide the best care for our patient, by innovation, excellence and teamwork

Registration will be available soon

Programme Details are Available ....





More events

ASA ADVANCE 2022

Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - Sun, 30 Jan 2022

Dallas, Dallas
Texas
CHEST Congress 2022

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 - Sat, 5 Feb 2022

 The Big Sick TBS22

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
41st ISICEM INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON INTENSIVE CARE & EMERGENCY MEDICINE

Tue, 22 Mar 2022 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
32nd ECCMID 2022

Sat, 23 Apr 2022 - Tue, 26 Apr 2022


Rossio dos Olivais
Lisbon 1990-231

Related articles