Qatar Critical Care Conference 2019

Qatar Critical Care Conference 2019

Find QCCC on Social Media

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



It is an honor to welcome you to the 1st Qatar Critical Care Conference (QCCC), in the delightful city of Doha, Qatar.

Our Program consists of 2-day Pre-Conference Workshops and 2-day Main Conference from 28-31 October 2019. The Pre-Conference Workshops will be held at the state-of-the-art facility of ITQAN Clinical Simulation and Innovation Center located within Hamad bin Khalifa Medical City. The Main Conference will be hosted at the iconic Sheraton Grand Hotel Doha from 30-31 October.

We are delightful for this opportunity to offer a platform where knowledge and experience can be shared through comprehensive line-up of lectures and workshops such as e-CPR, ECMO Simulation, ECMO Cannulation, Hemodynamics and so much more. Our top caliber international selection of speakers from Europe and around the world are unmissable. It is QCCC’s aim to connect and explore new insights and expertise at a national and international level through networking with other professionals in a multidisciplinary setting.

I hope that during this event we will be able to deliberate carefully and have a fruitful discussion , enhance our collaboration and coordination, share our inputs towards excellent practice in critical care.

On behalf of the Scientific and Organizing Committees, again it is my pleasure to welcome you all to Doha and we hope that you enjoy and gain meaningful insights at the Conference.



Programme available online



Registration available online here




More events

66º Congresso Brasileiro de Anestesiologia (CBA) 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019 - Sat, 16 Nov 2019


Rua 4, 1400
St. Central, Goiânia GO 74025-020
Brazil
World Airway Management Meeting - WAMM 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019 - Sat, 16 Nov 2019


Damrak 243
Amsterdam, 1012 ZJ
Netherlands
ACEM 2019

Sun, 17 Nov 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019


Davey St 1
Hobart, Tasmania TAS 7000
Australia
SONO4NORD - Ultrasound Training and Practice 2019

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019


Am Runden Berge 3
Geesthacht 21502
Germany
13th Pan Arab Critical Care Congress

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019

PCICS Annual International Meeting 2019

Wed, 20 Nov 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019


Broad Sanctuary
London, England SW1P
United Kingdom
Ultrasound in Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine 2019

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019


Pacelliallee 4
Fulda, 36043
Germany
25th Cardiovascular & Respiratory Physiology Postgraduate Refresher Course

Tue, 3 Dec 2019 - Thu, 5 Dec 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium
3rd World Day of the Critical Lung

Wed, 4 Dec 2019 - Wed, 4 Dec 2019

brain rescue event poster.jpg

Thu, 5 Dec 2019 - Mon, 7 Oct 2019

MEDI-LEARN - Emergency Doctor Course Christkindl

Fri, 6 Dec 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019


Deutenbacher Str. 1
Stein, 90547
Germany
State of the Art 2019

Mon, 9 Dec 2019 - Wed, 11 Dec 2019


Centenary Square 08
Birmingham, B1 2EA
UK
ESEM 2019 - Emirates Society of Emergency Medicine Conference

Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019


Etihad Towers
Abu Dhabi, West Corniche
United Arab Emirates
ESICM: Update on Long-Term Outcomes

Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - Wed, 18 Dec 2019


Via Vittorio Veneto 62
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
Blood Diseases in the ICU: Advanced Training 2020

Mon, 6 Jan 2020 - Fri, 10 Jan 2020


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France
Deutsches SMART Meeting 2020

Fri, 10 Jan 2020 - Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Frankfurt
Germany
10th Annual Winter Symposium in Intensive Care, Anaesthesia and Emergency Medicine

Sun, 12 Jan 2020 - Fri, 17 Jan 2020


Vail Road 1
Vail, Colorado 81657
United States

Related articles