PICU NICU 2023

PICU NICU 2023

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Dear colleagues and friends


Only a few months to go until the start of the 14th Postgraduate Course in Neonatal and Pediatric Intensive Care Medicine.

Guided by a great faculty, we will take a tour of essential topics in neonatal and pediatric critical care medicine over the two and a half days.

Also regularly check for updates on the 3rd Bedside Ultrasound Workshop, which will be held prior to the Postgraduate Course.


We look forward to seeing you all in Bern in March 2023


Tom Riedel (Course Chairman)





More events

TBS Conference Series 2023

Wed, 8 Feb 2023 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
 EuroAfrica 2023

Thu, 9 Feb 2023 - Mon, 13 Feb 2023


In front of Katameya Heights Road Block 19
Cairo, 11861
2023 Rocky Mountain Winter Conference on Emergency Medicine

Sat, 25 Feb 2023 - Wed, 1 Mar 2023


Village Road 620
Breckenridge CO 80424
620 Village Road, Breckenridge, CO 80424
SONO4NORD - Ultrasound Training and Practice 2022

Thu, 16 Mar 2023 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023


Knuthstrasse 1
Flensburg, 24393
Germany
PEM 2023

Fri, 31 Mar 2023 - Mon, 3 Apr 2023

 C@MU 2023 Congress

Wed, 5 Apr 2023 - Thu, 6 Apr 2023


Hôpital Xavier Arnozan
PESSAC, Avenue du Haut-Lévêque 33604
CEDEX
33rd ECCMID 2023

Sat, 15 Apr 2023 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023

11th EuroELSO Congress 2023

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023


Lisboa, 1300-307
Portugal
SOAP Annual Meeting 2023

Wed, 3 May 2023 - Sun, 7 May 2023

18th Annual Conference German Society for Interdisciplinary Emergency and Acute Medicine (DGINA)

Thu, 4 May 2023 - Sat, 6 May 2023


Manfred-Oechsle Platz 1
Reutlingen, Baden-Württemberg 72762
Germany

Related articles