PCICS Annual International Meeting 2020

PCICS Annual International Meeting 2020

Find PCICS on Social Media

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Pediatric Cardiac Intensive Care Society will host it’s first-ever virtual Annual International Meeting on December 9-11, 2020. The virtual meeting will provide a robust academic program and cutting-edge science as well as opportunities for engagement, including live sessions, and space to connect with exhibitors, a virtual poster hall, and other networking opportunities.

Registration is now open for the event. Prior to the start of the virtual meeting, you will receive detailed information on how to log on and access live and on-demand content.


Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

Life 2021

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 - Sat, 18 Sep 2021

AARC Congress 2020 LIVE - Live learning event

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 - Sat, 5 Dec 2020

Euroanaesthesia 2020

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - Mon, 30 Nov 2020

PCICS Annual International Meeting 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Fri, 11 Dec 2020

NEUROINTENSIVE CARE: UPDATE 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 - Sat, 20 Feb 2021

50th Critical Care Congress

Sun, 31 Jan 2021 - Fri, 12 Feb 2021

220-220.jpg

Fri, 19 Mar 2021 - Sat, 20 Mar 2021


Bangkok, Thailand 10310
Thailand
9th EuroELSO Congress 2021

Mon, 29 Mar 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

16th Emirates Critical Care Conference

Thu, 8 Apr 2021 - Sat, 10 Apr 2021

Wed, 14 Apr 2021 - Fri, 16 Apr 2021


Avenue Victor Cresson 25
Issy-les-Moulineaux 92130
France
17th Annual Critical Care Symposium 2020

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Related articles