Mother Nature’s Assistant: Why Glycocalyx Replacement Therapy is the Future of Medicine

Mother Nature’s Assistant: Why Glycocalyx Replacement Therapy is the Future of Medicine

Presenters:


Professor Herwig Gerlach 
(Department for Anesthesia, Intensive Care Medicine and Pain Management, Vivantes - Klinikum Neukoelln, Berlin, Germany)

Doctor Lakhmir Chawla 
(Veterans Affairs Medical Center, San Diego, CA, USA)

Find ExThera Medical on Social media

  

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



How Seraph 100 Glycocalyx Replacement Therapy is the Future of Medicine

Registration available online here




More events

68th Repetitorium Anaesthesiologicum

Sat, 29 May 2021 - Sat, 5 Jun 2021

ISICEM e-Days - Hemodynamic Monitoring

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Tue, 1 Jun 2021

ICEM 2021

Tue, 8 Jun 2021 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021

Reanimation 2021

Wed, 9 Jun 2021 - Fri, 11 Jun 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
WINFOCUS World Congress 2021

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 - Sun, 13 Jun 2021

ESPNIC 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

ECCMID 2021

Fri, 9 Jul 2021 - Mon, 12 Jul 2021

40th ISICEM - International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
Actualités Infirmières en Soins Intensifs et Urgences 2020

Tue, 7 Sep 2021 - Tue, 7 Sep 2021


Avenue Mounier 40 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
2021 ESPEN VIRTUAL CONGRESS

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Related articles