ISICEM 2020 - 40th International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

ISICEM 2020 - 40th International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19

NEW DATES: 16-19 MARCH, 2021

Find ISICEM on Social Media 


Exhibit

2.11-2.15

1.33-1.36

1.39 - 1.40

2.16 - 2.19

2.22 - 2.25

CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19

@Nestlé booth 1.33-1.36

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



ISICEM returns for it's 40th edition at Square - Brussels Convention Centre on March 24-27th 2020
More info coming soon!


Programme will be available online here

Registration available online here





More events

Tue, 27 Oct 2020 - Fri, 30 Oct 2020

AARC Congress 2020 LIVE - Live learning event

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 - Sat, 5 Dec 2020

ZAGREB SPRING SYMPOSIUM OF APPLIED CARDIOVASCULAR PHYSIOLOGY AND TREATMENT

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 - Sun, 22 Nov 2020

Zagreb,
Croatia
ACEM Virtual 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 - Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Euroanaesthesia 2020

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - Mon, 30 Nov 2020

PCICS Annual International Meeting 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Related articles