International Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis (ISTH) 2020

International Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis (ISTH) 2020

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS 


Find ISTH on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



WHAT IS ISTH 2020?
ISTH 2020 is the XXVIII Congress of the International Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis (ISTH), taking place in Milan, Italy from July 11-15, 2020. It is the 28th Congress overall and features the 66th annual Scientific and Standardization Committee (SSC) meeting.
We know that the science of today is the innovation of tomorrow, and ISTH Congresses are the epicenter of all the newest science in the field of thrombosis and hemostasis. Plan to join us in 2020.

ABOUT ISTH 2020
At ISTH 2020, thousands of the world’s leading experts on thrombosis, hemostasis and vascular biology come together to present the most recent advances, exchange the latest science and discuss the newest clinical applications designed to improve patient care.

Through an extensive lineup of educational sessions, poster and oral communications, state-of-the-art lectures, medical industry exhibits and professional networking opportunities, the Congress promotes important scientific discourse and advancement.

WHAT ARE THE TOPICS?
  • Platelets and Megakaryocytes
  • Coagulation & Natural Anticoagulants
  • Fibrinolysis and Proteolysis
  • Vascular Biology
  • Diagnostics and OMICs
  • Arterial Thromboembolism
  • Venous Thromboembolism
  • Thrombotic Microangiopathies
  • Hemophilia and Rare Bleeding Disorders
  • Platelet Disorders and VWD
  • Role of Hemostatic System in Cancer, Inflammation and Immunity
  • Pediatrics
  • Women’s Health

Programme available online here




More events

ERAS Congress 2020

Wed, 26 Aug 2020 - Fri, 28 Aug 2020

New Orleans

USA
Southeastern Critical Care Summit 2020

Thu, 3 Sep 2020 - Fri, 4 Sep 2020


Clifton Rd 1615
Atlanta, Georgia GA 30329
United States
16th Emirates Critical Care Conference

Thu, 3 Sep 2020 - Sat, 5 Sep 2020

Europaediatrics 2020

Thu, 3 Sep 2020 - Sat, 5 Sep 2020

Zagreb,
Croatia
220-220.jpg

Tue, 8 Sep 2020 - Wed, 9 Sep 2020


Bangkok, Thailand 10310
Thailand
Actualités Infirmières en Soins Intensifs et Urgences 2020

Tue, 8 Sep 2020 - Tue, 8 Sep 2020


Avenue Mounier 40 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
European Society of Regional Anaesthesia (ESRA) Congress 2020

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 - Sat, 19 Sep 2020


25is Martiou &, Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki, 546 46
Greece
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2020

Sat, 3 Oct 2020 - Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Thu, 8 Oct 2020 - Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Tue, 27 Oct 2020 - Fri, 30 Oct 2020

38th Vicenza Course on AKI & CRRT

Tue, 3 Nov 2020 - Thu, 5 Nov 2020


Viale dell’Oreficeria 16
Vicenza 36100
Italy
World Congress on Infectious Diseases - WCID 2020

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 - Sat, 21 Nov 2020


S.S. 1 – Via Aurelia
Rome 00165
Italy
Euroanaesthesia 2020

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - Mon, 30 Nov 2020


Avinguda Joan Carles I 64
Barcelona, Catalonia
Spain
33rd Annual Congress - ESICM LIVES 2020

Sat, 5 Dec 2020 - Wed, 9 Dec 2020


Av. Partenón, 5
Madrid, 28042
Spain

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Fri, 11 Dec 2020


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milan, Lombardy 20149
Italy

Related articles