Interdisciplinary Acute Care

Interdisciplinary Acute Care

Speaker

Claudio Ronco

Director of the Department of Nephrology and the International Renal Research Institute(IRRIV) of San Bortolo Hospital, Vicenza, Italy



Find Ortho Clinical Diagnostics On Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



More Info Coming Soon..

Registration Available Online here




More events

Patient Safety Congress

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - Tue, 21 Sep 2021


Petersfield
Manchester, M2 3GX
United Kingdom
SFAR Annual Congress 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sat, 25 Sep 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
27th ESRA-SPAIN Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Europaediatrics 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021

Zagreb,
Croatia
44th Annual Conference on Shock

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

ICARE 2021 - 75th SIAARTI National Congress

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021


Via Alibert 5A
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
Doktrain Emergency Doctor's Course 2021

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021


Am Kurpark 9
Baabe, 18586
Germany

Related articles